Originally posted by the Bear:what do you listen to?
Napalm Death? Corrosion of Conformity? Einsturzende Neubauten?
Originally posted by elindra:![]()
I dunno what to buy too
Yeah!! I'm going with Bear too!Originally posted by the Bear:wanna go book/CD shopping later?
they show the man blew up into pieces??Originally posted by the Bear:okay... wow..
guy trying to blow up the explosive with a secondary explosive..
well the secondary explosive blows up in his face
Originally posted by Qing^.^:they show the man blew up into pieces??![]()
Would be nice but I'm waiting for Chris to knock off before going shopping with himOriginally posted by the Bear:wanna go book/CD shopping later?
Originally posted by elindra:Would be nice but I'm waiting for Chris to knock off before going shopping with him![]()
Har?! Need medical check-up to go to Poly? *peng sanz!Originally posted by Qing^.^:Haiz.. i so sian and f up now sia.. the poly registration so ma fan de...
1) do ur online registration.. sounds easy
BUT NO EXAMPLE!!!and dun even noe can restart, cancel the thing. duno need wat to complete the registration, hav to wait for my parents come back... nth one.. tmd..
2) Go medical check-up.. ahh could do with a check-up
BUT THE HOUGANG BRANCH CLOSED!!!duno where closest liao the rest all like so far de..
3) Proceed to the sch to complete ur enrolment.. stuff tt needa bring stated
BUT NEED O LVL CERT!!!i dun even hav it yet!!! how u expect me to let u see!!!
Sry got rantingbut this is really frustrating
.. furthermore my parents cant read english so they cant help me
.. haiz..
Wah! Photos?Originally posted by the Bear:so cuteee!
on the news, in some zoo, got polar bear triplet cubs
Hmm... or should our response be :Originally posted by the Bear:so cuteee!
on the news, in some zoo, got polar bear triplet cubs
I go tell Ayako about your chronic farting problem!Originally posted by Fatum:subway sandwiches are powerful ....
*poooooooots .......![]()