Originally posted by av98m:*falls unconscious and face slams onto keyboard after reading this coma-inducing piece of prose*
Reminds me of dozing off during English Language classes. I suspect that if I didn't read like crazy, I'd have flunked English language all the time!!Originally posted by Rhonda:Sowwy! Sowwy hor!!
tired.working 5 day week in the corporate world takes alot outta me..Originally posted by The man who was death:Stella, why never come play board games on sat??
Attachments i tot sit there do nothing one??Originally posted by stellazio:tired.working 5 day week in the corporate world takes alot outta me..
even selling computers for fujitsu on a 6 day week is more relaxing.![]()
Originally posted by The man who was death:Attachments i tot sit there do nothing one??
yea man..where on earth do u skilled workers for 600/mth..even bangladeshi's construction workers get more i think.Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Deathy, sadly, a lot of companies these days make use of students on industrial attachment like cheap labour one.
Sometimes, they'll make the students do stuff like filing, mailing out flyers, etc.
Originally posted by the Bear:an adverb is an advertisement for a verb...
after which, the verb becomes a proverb as it loses its amateur status
Originally posted by the Bear:those who are going to the music fest.. when and where? and how the heck do i recognise you?
i'll be the dude in a red and black courier bag, in khaki cargo bermudas, black tee and wearing sandals...
Ah lau has seen me before, can ask him to describe how i look likeOriginally posted by the Bear:those who are going to the music fest.. when and where? and how the heck do i recognise you?
i'll be the dude in a red and black courier bag, in khaki cargo bermudas, black tee and wearing sandals...
Luckily you specified a 'courier bag', otherwise, I would've thought that it's a red and black body bag!Originally posted by the Bear:yeah... i'll be hiding as it's hunting season
Wah... like going on a blind date like that!Originally posted by The man who was death:Ah lau has seen me before, can ask him to describe how i look like
i'll be going on only 16 and 17 march, i'll post what i wear on those days in the mosaic thread
wanna go on one with me??Originally posted by Rhonda:Wah... like going on a blind date like that!![]()
Orh... date da jie ah? Can... but, see leh... you so hum sup one, I quite scared leh!Originally posted by The man who was death:wanna go on one with me??![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Orh... go with da jie ah? Can... but, see leh... you so hum sup one, I quite scared leh!![]()
That day, no need to describe what you're wearing, just bring one pink flower for da jie can liao!![]()
stalker!!!!Originally posted by The man who was death:![]()
xiao di di cannot afford romantic dinner, dinner at makansutra gluttons bay can?? i know u like to eat there
lol i havent seen him around? Rhonda got a new stalker?Originally posted by skeujin:stalker!!!!![]()
U know da jie likes to drink choya, that makes u a stalker too.Originally posted by skeujin:stalker!!!!![]()
lol talking about stalker and hunting.... how did your hunt for pur very own pink panther? (Originally posted by skeujin:stalker!!!!![]()
Originally posted by The man who was death:![]()
xiao di di cannot afford romantic dinner, dinner at makansutra gluttons bay can?? i know u like to eat there
since wen did i mention anythg bout me lukg for a pink panther / bear / watever?Originally posted by Kan_i:lol talking about stalker and hunting.... how did your hunt for pur very own pink panther? (![]()
i mean pinky bear) go?