Originally posted by Kan_i:lol i havent seen him around? Rhonda got a new stalker?![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:can u get eli to call me.
Originally posted by skeujin:since wen did i mention anythg bout me lukg for a pink panther / bear / watever?
u dial wrong number lah...![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
How can make xiao di di pay for my dinner?Skali after you pay, for the next few days, have to starve yourself!
Already so san bor wor... how can?
Nevermind lah... go Dutch can liao!![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Must be the new perfume I'm using... Love Potion #10, supposed to be more potent than #9 one.![]()
You stalk me, I also can stalk you back mah! We stalk each other!Originally posted by The man who was death:![]()
how u know i san bor??
I'm a closet commitmentphobic... I think lazy stalkers are my preferred type of stalkers!Originally posted by Kan_i:![]()
wow if u ever hit #99 i stalk u myself....
hmmm u will be closer when in Melbourne once u get to #99...
how about casual stalking? i know i know i am a lazy stalker![]()
im supposed to help her on smoethg lah. thn i found lobang liao bt cannot find her mah..... duhz... oni thing bout eli tt interests me is her rays in sambal...Originally posted by Kan_i:![]()
i misread?
Originally posted by Rhonda:I'm a closet commitmentphobic... I think lazy stalkers are my preferred type of stalkers!![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:You stalk me, I also can stalk you back mah! We stalk each other!![]()
wow so touchy man... sorry to make such jest.Originally posted by skeujin:im supposed to help her on smoethg lah. thn i found lobang liao bt cannot find her mah..... duhz... oni thing bout eli tt interests me is her rays in sambal...![]()
Wah, you know pinky bear's schedule so well!Originally posted by Kan_i:wow so touchy man... sorry to make such jest.
(she is at conference and meetings whole day)
no lah im not being touchy lah... me no scandals one.. good boi...Originally posted by Kan_i:wow so touchy man... sorry to make such jest.
(she is at conference and meetings whole day)
Originally posted by Rhonda:Wah, you know pinky bear's schedule so well!You stalking her ah?
Originally posted by skeujin:no lah im not being touchy lah... me no scandals one.. good boi...
lol who is Rhonda's target? i am kinda getting confused who is stalking who?Originally posted by skeujin:![]()
pot calling the kettle black...
i did not understand a single thing in this post...Originally posted by Kan_i:![]()
*makes another pledge to ensure scandals ensue Skeujin*
i say if dont want to spell boy... hmmm something sus....
i was replyg rhonda's post in reference to u....Originally posted by Kan_i:lol who is Rhonda's target? i am kinda getting confused who is stalking who?
lets make a list?
neither do i and prob the rest of us.... i just go with the flow...Originally posted by skeujin:i did not understand a single thing in this post...![]()
Just because you hide your scandals well, doesn't mean you don't have hor!Originally posted by skeujin:no lah im not being touchy lah... me no scandals one.. good boi...
Rhonda is my groupieOriginally posted by Kan_i:lol who is Rhonda's target? i am kinda getting confused who is stalking who?
lets make a list?
I ask you do we realy need a shovel?Originally posted by Rhonda:Just because you hide your scandals well, doesn't mean you don't have hor!Come, everyone, let's grab a shovel each, and dig deep deep to uncover skeujin's well-buried deep'n'dark secrets!
me whr got scandal? dun waste yr time digging lah....Originally posted by Rhonda:Just because you hide your scandals well, doesn't mean you don't have hor!Come, everyone, let's grab a shovel each, and dig deep deep to uncover skeujin's well-buried deep'n'dark secrets!