giv me marina south anytime...Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
I've heard that their standards have become really bad now. A far cry from what they used to be.
And darnit... with their new Halal status, no more nice pork!![]()
Marina South what?Originally posted by skeujin:giv me marina south anytime...
MS the bbq buffet lah. tt time ferret n i organise no1 from 30s turn up...Originally posted by Rhonda:Marina South what?
Got! You and Ferret!Originally posted by skeujin:MS the bbq buffet lah. tt time ferret n i organise no1 from 30s turn up...![]()
we plan at least a week in advance lehOriginally posted by Rhonda:Got! You and Ferret!![]()
Well, gotta give advance notice one! Why suay suay you choose a date where I had two prior things planned liao?Cannot back out too wor!
A week nia?Originally posted by skeujin:we plan at least a week in advance leh
Wah!!Originally posted by elindra:*sobs* just came back to the office
lukg high n low for u. i tght mus report to police go t another missing child...Originally posted by elindra:*sobs* just came back to the office
Wah! Sounds like an obsessive and jealous lover like that!Originally posted by skeujin:lukg high n low for u. i tght mus report to police go t another missing child...
sori me monk...Originally posted by Rhonda:Wah! Sounds like an obsessive and jealous lover like that!![]()
AAAAAAaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhh HaaaaaaRharharharhahahahaha!!!Originally posted by skeujin:sori me monk...![]()

chiak cheh. pai hoot. kua sex book...Originally posted by Rhonda:AAAAAAaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhh HaaaaaaRharharharhahahahaha!!!
You monk, ah? Of the non-vegetarian kind, izzit?!![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:chiak cheh. pai hoot. kua sex book...![]()
ooh that good huh? better make plans for taht 1 when i come to SGOriginally posted by skeujin:MS the bbq buffet lah. tt time ferret n i organise no1 from 30s turn up...![]()
lol no and i need the password from u for Boston Legal lolOriginally posted by alexkusu:heh? kan ur not in sg now meh?
u know "STALKER"Originally posted by Rhonda:Wah! Sounds like an obsessive and jealous lover like that!![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:jus jk...
pwdby scott
how many ep have u dl?
Yeah that sucks. Why the f u c k must everywhere be halal anyway. KNNBCCBOriginally posted by Rhonda:![]()
I've heard that their standards have become really bad now. A far cry from what they used to be.
And darnit... with their new Halal status, no more nice pork!![]()