Originally posted by the Bear:you rise, you shine...
i just wanna go back to sleep
Same for Pizza Hut. What's Hawaiian Pizza without real ham??Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
I've heard that their standards have become really bad now. A far cry from what they used to be.
And darnit... with their new Halal status, no more nice pork!![]()
Use it in the kitchen. Place under the "tumbuk tumbuk" to cushion the sound between your floor and your downstairs neighbour's ceiling?Originally posted by sbst275:Any Kiokuniya regulars here?
What can I do with that komputer catalogue found in the store?
Originally posted by jetta:Use it in the kitchen. Place under the "tumbuk tumbuk" to cushion the sound between your floor and your downstairs neighbour's ceiling?![]()
Give it to the kachang puteh man so he can make more kachang puteh paper cylinders?Originally posted by jetta:Use it in the kitchen. Place under the "tumbuk tumbuk" to cushion the sound between your floor and your downstairs neighbour's ceiling?![]()
jetta, go laugh at the Singapore commercials over at SO ...Originally posted by jetta:Give it to the kachang puteh man so he can make more kachang puteh paper cylinders?![]()
*zoom!*Originally posted by Fatum:jetta, go laugh at the Singapore commercials over at SO ...![]()
How did you find those commecials? Posted my comments there.Originally posted by Fatum:jetta, go laugh at the Singapore commercials over at SO ...![]()
I was checking out some other links someone sent to me .... and I backtraced the search ....Originally posted by jetta:How did you find those commecials? Posted my comments there.
The SI audition is crapOriginally posted by Fatum:I was checking out some other links someone sent to me .... and I backtraced the search ....
Since you and littlestream are AI fans ... you should type in "Singapore" and cringe at the Singapore idol auditions ....![]()
*cringe* dare not.Originally posted by Fatum:I was checking out some other links someone sent to me .... and I backtraced the search ....
Since you and littlestream are AI fans ... you should type in "Singapore" and cringe at the Singapore idol auditions ....![]()
ello si ginaOriginally posted by stellazio:darn beginning of the day only..![]()
Pau ka leow talent search ah?Originally posted by sbst275:The SI audition is crap
And these days, there is SuperStar, SuperHost, SuperBand, Star Idol
All the Super dunno simi all on Ch UOriginally posted by jetta:Pau ka leow ah?![]()
So how's the talent search so far? A waste of bloody time?Originally posted by sbst275:All the Super dunno simi all on Ch U
MediaCorp should go back to the SBC eraOriginally posted by jetta:So how's the talent search so far? A waste of bloody time?![]()
sibei tired and sleepy one leh..Originally posted by sbst275:ello si gina
What happened?Must be pah game pah hor yi see
You ar... Better learn to sleep early and wake up earlyOriginally posted by stellazio:sibei tired and sleepy one leh..![]()