Think new oneOriginally posted by kopiosatu:got aeromedical badge one meh??????
the only airforce badges i know are...
Pilot
ACS
C3
Air Defence
Logistics
It's sickening. I just cannot get over it. My then 7 year old paying adult fare on public transport. You know I can't even cash my Medisave out. I absolutely don't need it because I'm covered here. Talked to CPF at length about this, they still say no. So angry!Originally posted by elindra:Coz we are 2nd class citizens in our own country?
I feel that way sometimes![]()
39? But 39 dun enter SimeiOriginally posted by kopiosatu:or is it another 30+ service?
because i know 9 and 12 goes to pasir ris.
i was taking an unfamiliar number.
i think its C3... alot of char bors go to C3.Originally posted by sbst275:Think new one
Silverish in colour, got RSAF wing de.... Pinned on the right side (From the view you see the person)
If you take bus 90, 94 and 151, you can see them
i'll stick to riding my bikeOriginally posted by sbst275:39? But 39 dun enter Simei
YeapOriginally posted by kopiosatu:i think its C3... alot of char bors go to C3.
it looks like a wing but its straight lines right?
i don't get it, my cousins came to SG last time. they were below 12 but they used the children's card.Originally posted by jetta:It's sickening. I just cannot get over it. My then 7 year old paying adult fare on public transport. You know I can't even cash my Medisave out. I absolutely don't need it because I'm covered here. Talked to CPF at length about this, they still say no. So angry!It's *my* money!
Last time they allowed multiple ownership of cards, but now no moreOriginally posted by kopiosatu:i don't get it, my cousins came to SG last time. they were below 12 but they used the children's card.
but then that was the transitlink card. not sure about the EZ link one now.
Same damn bureaucrats who's kids don't need public transportation. Eat my shorts!Originally posted by Fatum:ah .... bureaucrats ....![]()
eh... suggestion. walk la.Originally posted by sbst275:Last time they allowed multiple ownership of cards, but now no more
If they are under 7, they pay kids' rate. I stand corrected - my son had just turned 8 when we visited. Had to pay adult rate.Originally posted by kopiosatu:i don't get it, my cousins came to SG last time. they were below 12 but they used the children's card.
my guess is that you probably can ....Originally posted by kopiosatu:i don't get it, my cousins came to SG last time. they were below 12 but they used the children's card.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:eh... suggestion. walk la.
last time i walked from tampines to the merlion at fullerton.
8+pm - 1am.![]()
No wonder they've had to overhaul the education system.Originally posted by Fatum:my guess is that you probably can ....
but that bureaucrat by the phone couldn't find the answer on her "authorized response to public queries" manual .... so she did the typical Singaporean thing, say "Cannot" ...![]()
8, adult?Originally posted by jetta:If they are under 7, they pay kids' rate. I stand corrected - my son had just turned 8 when we visited. Had to pay adult rate.
The card now is 6... Reason being they would get the MOE cards by thenOriginally posted by kopiosatu:8, adult?
isn't the cut off age 12??
6 now? *speechless* I'm riding the cabs next time. Taxi!Originally posted by sbst275:The card now is 6... Reason being they would get the MOE cards by then
our students already so guniang, let them suffer abit la.Originally posted by sbst275:![]()
They also ill treat students, their buses all no aircon... NSmen also
wtf. the best bus to take would be 11.Originally posted by sbst275:The card now is 6... Reason being they would get the MOE cards by then
Originally posted by kopiosatu:our students already so guniang, let them suffer abit la.
i've been under the sun so much that when i was shooting a wedding they thought i was malay!!!!!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:our students already so guniang, let them suffer abit la.
i've been under the sun so much that when i was shooting a wedding they thought i was malay!!!!!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:wtf. the best bus to take would be 11.
i get paid to lose weight when i was enlisted into the SAF.Originally posted by jetta:![]()
You know how many ang mos here would pay to get a tan like that?