Poor thing you. Take care hor. Bye.Originally posted by kopiosatu:ok... off to Tengah again.
stupid airbase. 12pm sun to work under again.
weird ..... the line is always busyOriginally posted by kopiosatu:i have a "female pillion wanted" sticker on my bike.
call 1800 - riderboy.
but no one called yet![]()
Go slower next time?Originally posted by kopiosatu:i have a "female pillion wanted" sticker on my bike.
call 1800 - riderboy.
but no one called yet![]()
I'm very "guai" and gentlemanly towards wifey candidates ....Originally posted by jetta:Which cheeks?![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:I'm very "guai" and gentlemanly towards wifey candidates ....
so I've verified them only on her face cheeks so far ...
"so far"?Originally posted by Fatum:I'm very "guai" and gentlemanly towards wifey candidates ....
so I've verified them only on her face cheeks so far ...
tsk ! ..... aiyah ... plenty of time in the future mah .... what's the rush ? ....Originally posted by jetta:"so far"?![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:tsk ! ..... aiyah ... plenty of time in the future mah .... what's the rush ? ....![]()
x 2Originally posted by elindra:Pinky Bear also wants to complain about the #&^$*%(*U@ up MRT. So damn bloody crowded that I almost could not alight at my station
dunno .... dun watch that actually .... I'm gathering my things to go back to the lab as we speak ...Originally posted by jetta:Fatum
Since you're 3 hours ahead, how's CSI tonight?
Las Vegas.Originally posted by Fatum:dunno .... dun watch that actually .... I'm gathering my things to go back to the lab as we speak ...
which CSI series are you talking about anyways ? ...
BEARIEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *runs scream hug!!!* i'm been good, very busy but good . how have u been? how is everything? miss u all leh.....Originally posted by the Bear:hey Dona Don... how the heck have you been?
*catches elindra and sits her down with all the har gow and siew mai*Originally posted by elindra:*runs around the room screaming*
*hides all the furniture, esp his favourite lazyboy*Originally posted by elindra:*runs around the room screaming*
What time are you guys going?Originally posted by the Bear:how am i?
tonight, some of us going to the Mosaic Music Fest at esplanade
Originally posted by the Bear:how am i?
well, let's just say right now, they're lucky not to have armed me... else i'd have shot someone
work is pretty easy as i've been transferred... but it's frustrating.. hard to find the people i'm supposed to contact.. they list their phone numbers but they're never there
heh heh heh...
tonight, some of us going to the Mosaic Music Fest at esplanade