*hugs don and eats her har gow and siew mai quietly*Originally posted by the_don:*catches elindra and sits her down with all the har gow and siew mai*![]()
Originally posted by elindra:*hugs don and eats her har gow and siew mai quietly*![]()
i'm hungry alsoOriginally posted by the_don:*orders more food so everyone can join in*
(making me hungry leh hahaha*
So not true!Originally posted by sbst275:Rhon, actually going Halal for these eateries usually means better biz.. So just bear with it
u dun see drastic increases,cuz everywhere become halal..so the customers increase abit by abit nia..Originally posted by Rhonda:So not true!
Do you see a drastic increase in Muslim customers in places like Seoul Garden and Pizza Hut since they went Halal? I don't think so leh!![]()
If you watched Final Destination 3, you would NEVER EVER go anywhere near a tanning place!Originally posted by Fatum:the irony of it all .....
they charge C$22 for 55 minutes of tanning at the school salon where I go to cut my hair ...![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:strange, how come i don't have freckles?
Originally posted by the Bear:they're covered by the sunburn
I use SPF 25 - 50 everyday... and I STILL kena freckles! *(&@!)#(*&!@#!!!Originally posted by elindra:Yeah you do
Especially for peeps who don't turn dark under the sun
I go lobster red
And yes I have a few freckles and it sure hell is expensive getting rid of them![]()
Eh... freckles can 'come and go' one meh?Originally posted by Fatum:but freckles are cute mah ...
Ayako has some cute freckles on her cheeks that come and go too ...![]()
The small, pathetic trickle in revenue does not justify the business they've lost from those of us who might have favoured some of the pork items on their menu!Originally posted by stellazio:u dun see drastic increases,cuz everywhere become halal..so the customers increase abit by abit nia..
ok i'm slacking for the next 10mins to go lunch..![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Eh... freckles can 'come and go' one meh?
OK, look at my finger... *sticks up two fingers... tell me, Fatum, how many fingers do you see? Got blurred vision or not?![]()
Wah... looks like all the Club 30 Mods become gwai gwai diam diam only when eating, hor?Originally posted by elindra:*hugs don and eats her har gow and siew mai quietly*![]()
Aaaaahhhh!!! Sooooo clever!!Originally posted by choco B:Methinks Fatum got abit hoodwinked by the little trick called foundation
OK, OK!Originally posted by Fatum:Ayako's got cute freckles in the summer ....
but her cheeks clear up in the winter mah .....![]()
Sun-damaged skin... it's going to look worse as one ages!Originally posted by stellazio:freckles is cute?is that why lindsay lohan is so hot..her whole body is full of freckles.![]()
Yeah freckles means your skin is sun-damaged.Originally posted by Rhonda:Sun-damaged skin... it's going to look worse as one ages!Scary!
the beauty industry is one gigantic scam anyways ...Originally posted by the Bear:what if.. what if... what if the SPF stuff causes freckles?
you've all been hoodwinked by the industry?
just got back from lunch.. with a pile of craft stuff for work
got 5 mounting boards which are way too big, a huge roll of the "hooks" part of velcro, some glue and dunno what the heck else my colleague bought..
gonna have to invent a couple of exhibition thingies in the next 2 days