Very long nvr go dinner liao.. miss the sharkfin, abalone, fish, etc...Originally posted by sbst275:Morning
So the other char bo coming on TR Report is not from SAF, from PSA Marine
Hmm.. Yesterday went for a friend's wed dinner
Maybe it's time to go erhmmm poo pooOriginally posted by Qing^.^:Wa liew i wonder if its the garlic bread(unfortunately not from pizza hut) or the milo i made
but now got stomach ache feeling..
now xiao liao the feelingOriginally posted by elindra:Maybe it's time to go erhmmm poo poo![]()
........................Originally posted by Qing^.^:now xiao liao the feeling![]()
i tink its the milo cos i took another gulp and the feeling is back..Originally posted by elindra:........................
Originally posted by Qing^.^:Very long nvr go dinner liao.. miss the sharkfin, abalone, fish, etc...![]()
O..Originally posted by sbst275:
Actually, my friend didn't 'order' sharks fin... To save the poor sharks
Actually, how willing are ppl going to invest in farms but letting them run freely in the deep sea but in enclosed area?Originally posted by Qing^.^:O..y dun they breed sharks like chicken i wonder..
Perhaps can try.. be the firstOriginally posted by sbst275:Actually, how willing are ppl going to invest in farms but letting them run freely in the deep sea but in enclosed area?
music fest where hah? wat time hav? today got hu?Originally posted by the Bear:so who's going to the music fest today?
i've planned it out nicely.. this afternoon, i'll be attending a "course" in the building auditorium about "IT security" which i'll use to catch up on sleep
go there and take pictures again
Originally posted by Qing^.^:music fest where hah? wat time hav? today got hu?
cos later goin out watch movie with my ex-classmates then mayb we can go see see..
Orh.. icic.. see my frens how lor.. doubt they will wanna go though..Originally posted by the Bear:check out the Mosaic Music Fest topic
i'm not sure myself actually
Originally posted by Qing^.^:Orh.. icic.. see my frens how lor.. doubt they will wanna go though..
Ya but after movie duno wat time lehOriginally posted by the Bear:ask them to go.. free good music, nice place... a change is good sometimes
Originally posted by Qing^.^:Ya but after movie duno wat time leh..
then also duno the person hu is performing nvr hear b4
anw thks for the info bear
me go bath liao cya tonight in nightowl![]()
Please post more of your Deb Fung picturesOriginally posted by the Bear:then go there find out if the "new people" are good or bad
last night's Jazz was wonderful.. and Deb Fung was.. wonderful
Busy laOriginally posted by sbst275:Where's our Pinky Bear again?
Hmm... Haven't been seeing Deathy here
Poor thingOriginally posted by elindra:Busy la![]()
good good..Originally posted by elindra:Busy la![]()