So cute! Any Monkey Ball fans here?Originally posted by elindra:![]()
My dad always nag at my mum to stop doing housework and play with him![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:hahahah no leh, i prefer to have it on my msn avatar, so people who dunno will ask me "is that your gf?"
and for a while there my ego goes sky high.
then i have to send it crashing down with a "nope..."
cheap thrill laOriginally posted by jetta:Sounds like s & m to me.![]()
up till a certain age .... your mother would be worried if you were going out with some girls .....Originally posted by kopiosatu:i spent my younger years cycling into the wee hours with my classmates.
before i left the house in the evening my mother would say
"come back early"
"ok"
"yeah, your ok means early in the morning"
but she knew everyone i went out with. that's why for a while she thought i was gay.![]()
I think all mums think that way when you don't seem to have a gf and only seem to hang out with the guysOriginally posted by kopiosatu:i spent my younger years cycling into the wee hours with my classmates.
before i left the house in the evening my mother would say
"come back early"
"ok"
"yeah, your ok means early in the morning"
but she knew everyone i went out with. that's why for a while she thought i was gay.![]()
she must be pretty worried because she asked my friends if i was gayOriginally posted by Fatum:up till a certain age .... your mother would be worried if you were going out with some girls .....
past that age ... she'll be worried if you were NOT going out with girls ....![]()
i still hang out with guys now lehOriginally posted by elindra:I think all mums think that way when you don't seem to have a gf and only seem to hang out with the guys![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:she must be pretty worried because she asked my friends if i was gay![]()
mother's tend to worry unecessarily...my mum was worried that i was hanging out with a muslim girlOriginally posted by kopiosatu:she must be pretty worried because she asked my friends if i was gay![]()
monkey ball sounds very familiarOriginally posted by jetta:So cute! Any Monkey Ball fans here?
or it may be a blatant hint to you lah ....Originally posted by kopiosatu:she must be pretty worried because she asked my friends if i was gay![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i still hang out with guys now leh![]()
ok la, at least there are girls i talk to now.Originally posted by Fatum:or it may be a blatant hint to you lah ....
she's expecting you to do something liao ...![]()
bo pian leh, most girls... i don't really fancy themOriginally posted by jetta:![]()
Trust me. She does.Originally posted by kopiosatu:ok la, at least there are girls i talk to now.
but i'm not sure if she's thinking when i'll get married.
cos they are not karena ? ....Originally posted by kopiosatu:bo pian leh, most girls... i don't really fancy them
Originally posted by kopiosatu:bo pian leh, most girls... i don't really fancy them
I know what you mean. When I was single I hung out with my girlfriends all the time. I'm not the Sg guy's physical idea of the perfect girlfriend that's why. Actually three of my friends weren't either.Originally posted by kopiosatu:bo pian leh, most girls... i don't really fancy them
if i had a choice i rather get married and stop looking, so i can concentrate on what i need to do.Originally posted by jetta:Trust me. She does.![]()
hahahahah she has my msn, so she can see karena all she likes!Originally posted by Fatum:cos they are not karena ? ....
you should hang a karena poster in your room or something then ..... so you mother would know you still have the hots for females ...![]()
Aw... Any candidates? If not, I know someone...Originally posted by kopiosatu:if i had a choice i rather get married and stop looking, so i can concentrate on what i need to do.
my social circle has become a full-stop.Originally posted by elindra:![]()
Hmmmmm
Are you still hiding in your closet?Maybe it's time to come out
KARENA!Originally posted by jetta:Aw... Any candidates?