Originally posted by kopiosatu:its not photo studio quality... looks simple... dunno how to improve.
yeah that's her.
ok time to take down her photoOriginally posted by elindra:Yeah we are talking about clean pictorials....dunno what choco thinking about
Seriously your standard is better than some studio pics I have seen leh![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:hahahaha they have clean jap pictorials too![]()
sweet i know... oh well...Originally posted by choco B:It looks professional
She sweet leh hehe
must've seen it in my dreamsOriginally posted by choco B:-___- I have never seen a clean one
eh good! no make up i like!Originally posted by elindra:Plus some studio pics....make up liao dun even look like you
My ROM make-up ppl say make-up liao dun look like meand I look better without make-up
isn't that good ? ....Originally posted by elindra:Plus some studio pics....make up liao dun even look like you
My ROM make-up ppl say make-up liao dun look like meand I look better without make-up
i've got a friend who's a model, she saw the poster and she also wanted one for herself. she says she likes it without the makeup and outdoors.Originally posted by Fatum:isn't that good ? ....
I'd imagine it's better than only looking good with make-up on, no ? ...![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:sweet i know... oh well...
hmmmm let's say i don't do anything, does that mean i'm not hunting? or am i taking it slow?Originally posted by choco B:LOL *patpat
Take it slow ba.
That's what I liked about your pictures too! You made her look great without make-up or minimal make-up!Originally posted by kopiosatu:i've got a friend who's a model, she saw the poster and she also wanted one for herself. she says she likes it without the makeup and outdoors.
but i told her (like i told that girl's sis), "not gonna do anymore"![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:hmmmm let's say i don't do anything, does that mean i'm not hunting? or am i taking it slow?![]()
steady, u know where to find meOriginally posted by elindra:That's what I liked about your pictures too! You made her look great without make-up or minimal make-up!
Anyway I hate having make-up on my face. Only bo pian visit clients or stuff like that than I put on very light amount of make-up
ok... slow.Originally posted by choco B:I think it means you're not hunting
Maybe get to know her as a person and friend first. Forget about the frills like relationship and distractions like sister / mom etc.
K k kOriginally posted by kopiosatu:steady, u know where to find me
i won't disppear so fast one.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ok... slow.
i just want a wife la![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ok... slow.
i just want a wife la![]()
ISSIT???Originally posted by elindra:K k k
I have to work on my camera shy SO first
Everytime I try to take a pic of him, he makes an ugly face![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ISSIT???
eh I like~ i like this kind of reaction, makes things more fun!
erm, not confirmed.Originally posted by choco B:Hurhurhur
Dinner go where eat??

fast or... 'slow'?Originally posted by InnoHippo:![]()
this is slow![]()