eh if he does it i want! i need things like that to make photos more funOriginally posted by elindra:![]()
I don't like
Anyway I doubt he will do it when it is a stranger taking pictures of him![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:erm, not confirmed.
she says its her treat.
i was thinking, tiong bahru market.![]()
eh eh eh i got one more to show too...Originally posted by choco B:Haha in the spirit of rings and photography I also wanna show mine...

Originally posted by kopiosatu:eh if he does it i want! i need things like that to make photos more fun![]()
hahaha, but i miss the porridge thereOriginally posted by choco B:Har, abit sad leh that place.
TB plaza got eateries right, noodle house or sushi or somethin
hahahaha coax himOriginally posted by elindra:![]()
Like that have to coax him liao
You see his face damn serious one but he is actually EXTREMELY mischevious![]()

Originally posted by kopiosatu:
battle of the rings!!!
but i actually like my shoe shots better. even though i have 2 only![]()
the bling paid by the brideOriginally posted by choco B:Wah this ring the bling quite big. @_@
Shoe I lose .. my ROM shoe damn ugly wear one time throw aside liao LOL

I had ugly shoes tooOriginally posted by kopiosatu:the bling paid by the bride
eh shoes... lai lai...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:hahaha, but i miss the porridge there
ok suggestions?
if i wanna keep it near... porta porta![]()
the italian restaurant opposite changi prison. where they have only like 10 tables???Originally posted by choco B:Where is porta porta? What cuisine?
are these shoes any better???Originally posted by elindra:I had ugly shoes too![]()
Hai.....Originally posted by kopiosatu:ok... slow.
i just want a wife la![]()
wife ok mah, can stop looking already.Originally posted by M©+square:Hai.....
i giving up.....
Originally posted by elindra:I had ugly shoes too![]()
kopi. u gota understand women. to them all shoes that r on the shelves of shopping centres n boutiques r pretty and fabulous. the moment they r paid for is wen they r old fashioned n ugly. thn they mus go luk for new shoes once again...Originally posted by kopiosatu:are these shoes any better???
shoes all look the same to me...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:the italian restaurant opposite changi prison. where they have only like 10 tables???
but that one is... i dunno leh, for couples to go to.
wah lao, women should stop shopping!Originally posted by skeujin:kopi. u gota understand women. to them all shoes that r on the shelves of shopping centres n boutiques r pretty and fabulous. the moment they r paid for is wen they r old fashioned n ugly. thn they mus go luk for new shoes once again...
vicious cycle
at the far east somemore. good thing she stays a few roads downOriginally posted by choco B:Walao that's freaking far (oh you're eastsider LOL )
Nah don't go too couple place, too complicated
Go to any regular noodle house at a mall lah
Just don't talk about it when i'm having dinner....Originally posted by kopiosatu:wife ok mah, can stop looking already.![]()
I WANT A WIFE!Originally posted by M©+square:Just don't talk about it when i'm having dinner....![]()

Originally posted by kopiosatu:the bling paid by the bride
eh shoes... lai lai...
wah, i lose... never taken photos of cufflinks beforeOriginally posted by choco B:LOL My shoes too ugly to be seen
I counter with.....(heeeiii.......)
CUFFLINKS!!!