wah..sbst its up to u to go make complain to sbs for using lousy buses..Originally posted by sbst275:Dinner coming late
Cos wife, the bus she boarded broke down
Suay today, this morning she say same service bus (Another bus) the gearbox like spoil like that
They heck care, this bus spoiled is the 3rd nonsense liaoOriginally posted by stellazio:wah..sbst its up to u to go make complain to sbs for using lousy buses..![]()
how fun can tax be?Originally posted by sbst275:They heck care, this bus spoiled is the 3rd nonsense liao
Bef this, got 1, the rear break light malfunctioned, then now got gearbox prob, now this...
Si gina, so how's the tax?

Why leh? Only 915am there....Originally posted by av98m:Siaaaanzzzzzz.......
Not enough sleepOriginally posted by jetta:Why leh? Only 915am there....
*kaypoh mode on* What did you do?Originally posted by sbst275:Not enough sleep
Not me Not meOriginally posted by jetta:*kaypoh mode on* What did you do?![]()
Aw so sweet you. 2 points for you.Originally posted by sbst275:Not me Not me
Woke up 6:00am to prepare breakfast... Porridge, eggs, fish...
Of course seeing a smiling wife who woke up smelling the fragrance of the Knife Blended Oil![]()
Well, Knife Blended Oil has been my childhood fav... Cos of its formula, palm oil mixed with sesame oil and groundnut oilOriginally posted by jetta:Aw so sweet you. 2 points for you.Now you making me gian for porridge and it's almost dinner time here.
Originally posted by jetta:What an awesome night you had Bear. Envy you! It's been a very very long time since I've gone to any kind of concerts. Where's the Nokia Music Station?
LOL i see she had enough of the boring opening for the Commonwealth Olympics in MelbourneOriginally posted by sbst275:Anyway, Queen E II is coming to Singapore today![]()
She will be visiting the same household she visited in Toa Payoh back in 1972
Originally posted by Kan_i:LOL i see she had enough of the boring opening for the Commonwealth Olympics in Melbourne
hahaha we just plainy detest himOriginally posted by sbst275:
Detest what John Howard said
He said what Aust wun be a republic cos Aussie love the queen... Su@%ing up to themOriginally posted by Kan_i:hahaha we just plainy detest him
Serious not? Can she tahan the heat not? Can she tahan the smell inside the lift?Originally posted by sbst275:Anyway, Queen E II is coming to Singapore today![]()
She will be visiting the same household she visited in Toa Payoh back in 1972
She's really comingOriginally posted by jetta:Serious not? Can she tahan the heat not?
That's the thing with leaving home. Have to leave all the good makan stuff behind.Originally posted by sbst275:Well, Knife Blended Oil has been my childhood fav... Cos of its formula, palm oil mixed with sesame oil and groundnut oilFor this, it has helped the manufacturer to last for 50 over years otherthan their laundry soap
... Porridge is good esp if it is red cargo rice
Originally posted by jetta:Aw so sweet you. 2 points for you.Now you making me gian for porridge and it's almost dinner time here.