aiyoh, what mia. you no heart ah. i said i on vacation liao mah. you forget one.Originally posted by jetta:Oy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Why you MIA ah?!?!??!!???
i am not sure what coils u are referring to... i would suggest you not do so.Originally posted by jetta:Personally, I've never done it when my kids were babies. But I'm thinking if the coil isn't too close to her where she would be getting a good whiff with each breath she takes, would be okay.
Originally posted by jetta:Rhonda heading there. Ask her to send you the cold in a box?![]()
My kids go on spring break next week. I'm already sooo tired cause Hubby left on Sunday for a 2 week training stint in VA.Originally posted by littlestream:aiyoh, what mia. you no heart ah. i said i on vacation liao mah. you forget one.son on spring break mah. busy taking him here and there leh. driver for two days liao. very tired.
/slump on couch
okay, bye bye i cannot stay long. wait hubby suspicious. though i got internet lover.![]()
just jokig nia lah but serious on cannot stay long.
bye bye ah. wait i tell you who is booted out hor
Yeah you can repel me tooOriginally posted by the Bear:go to the nursery (plant place not baby place) and buy a few citronella plants...
put them around your room at night...
alternatively, get an aromatherapy thingy, and diffuse citronella oil.. gives the room a nice lemony smell too
mosquitoes hate citronella...
lol make sure it is not the toxic variety of oils.Originally posted by the Bear:go to the nursery (plant place not baby place) and buy a few citronella plants...
alternatively, get an aromatherapy thingy, and diffuse citronella oil.. gives the room a nice lemony smell too
But the internet *is* your lover!Originally posted by littlestream:okay, bye bye i cannot stay long. wait hubby suspicious. though i got internet lover.![]()
HI!Originally posted by elindra:Yeah you can repel me too
I hate the smell of citronella
Back... (Cos I just live on Lvl 2 and the staircase is just 1 unit away)Originally posted by the Bear:go to the nursery (plant place not baby place) and buy a few citronella plants...
Originally posted by elindra:Yeah you can repel me too
HI!Originally posted by elindra:Yeah you can repel me too
Originally posted by the Bear:okay.. all of you who are afraid of the suppressed violence that is Pinky Bear, you know what to do
Who? Who? AI doesn't start for another hour and 15 mins here leh!!!!Originally posted by littlestream:bye bye ah. wait i tell you who is booted out hor
That's why I didn't do it when my kids were babies.Originally posted by Kan_i:i am not sure what coils u are referring to... i would suggest you not do so.
If u have a resilent baby no problems... but anything that burns is likely to give out some toxic gas that will not be good for your baby. Some baby may be alergic to it... then u have bigger problems than 1 bite.
Try using a Mossy net or even repellant rubbed onto their clothes or cott/bed.
Make sure doesnt come into contact with eyes and mouth.
suppressed violence? omg since when has she suppressed her violence...Originally posted by the Bear:okay.. all of you who are afraid of the suppressed violence that is Pinky Bear, you know what to do
lol wife wouldnt even let me use the baby vicks when he had blocked nose until after 16 months lol and then only on his clothes and not chest lolOriginally posted by jetta:That's why I didn't do it when my kids were babies.
Vicks cos it is too 'hiam'.. They can't take itOriginally posted by Kan_i:lol wife wouldnt even let me use the baby vicks when he had blocked nose until after 16 months lol and then only on his clothes and not chest lol
there's something more evil den the pinky bear..Originally posted by elindra:Yeah you can repel me too
Originally posted by Kan_i:suppressed violence? omg since when has she suppressed her violence...
my arm still hurts when i move it![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:there's something more evil den the pinky bear..![]()
*not saying anymore in case kena hantam'ed*Originally posted by Kan_i:lol wife wouldnt even let me use the baby vicks when he had blocked nose until after 16 months lol and then only on his clothes and not chest lol