did u just typed banana as stella?Originally posted by the Bear:have...
Furbies, Hell Kitty, Teletubbies, stella, Barney...
Kin leh... Tan cheen ku liaoOriginally posted by littlestream:wait i tell you who is booted out hor
Wa kiaozOriginally posted by stellazio:did u just typed banana as stella?![]()
baby vicks is so weak.. and u can lightly rub some on chest and back after 12 months.Originally posted by sbst275:Vicks cos it is too 'hiam'.. They can't take it
That rabbit brand one where the paper dissolves?Originally posted by sbst275:Talking abt the Vicks, reminds me of that whitish colour sweet
Baby Vicks.. P&G dun bring this SKU into SGOriginally posted by Kan_i:baby vicks is so weak.. and u can lightly rub some on chest and back after 12 months.
LOL she would freak when he has any small blemishes, even a little red dot on his skin![]()
lol. Must be your first child. I was like that too.Originally posted by Kan_i:baby vicks is so weak.. and u can lightly rub some on chest and back after 12 months.
LOL she would freak when he has any small blemishes, even a little red dot on his skin![]()
That one is Milk CandyOriginally posted by jetta:That rabbit brand one where the paper dissolves?
What's the brand name?Originally posted by sbst275:That one is Milk Candy
The sweet for clogged nose
Vicks alsoOriginally posted by jetta:What's the brand name?
Orrrrrrrrrrrrhhh.... Must check it out next visit home.Originally posted by sbst275:Vicks also
Originally posted by sbst275:Baby Vicks.. P&G dun bring this SKU into SG
Loving mummy![]()
Here dun have... Singapore here only have Vicks and the inhalerOriginally posted by Kan_i:![]()
no just paranoid
i would usually give him a once over when i bath him and stupid me
point things like that out... lol get more trouble if i didnt tell her.
LOL realy no baby vicks?
So how are you enjoying fatherhood?Originally posted by Kan_i:![]()
no just paranoid
i would usually give him a once over when i bath him and stupid me
point things like that out... lol get more trouble if i didnt tell her.
LOL realy no baby vicks?
*throws it out*Originally posted by sbst275:![]()
Places Pinky Bear's hated item into Jivers Pad
Originally posted by the Bear:
have...
Furbies, Hell Kitty, Teletubbies, [b]stella, Barney...
xiao bai tu nai tang!Originally posted by jetta:That rabbit brand one where the paper dissolves?
That streamie said she was going to tell us the results. Still waiting!!!Originally posted by elindra:![]()
Hi Hi Jetta
Can you let me know AI's results coz I missed the performance yesterdaydue to work
Hi Skeu! Bo chor kang ah?Originally posted by skeujin:xiao bai tu nai tang!
i m at wrk... came in bout 1030....Originally posted by jetta:Hi Skeu! Bo chor kang ah?
yr office can watch AI ah...Originally posted by choco B:AI spoiler
Bottom 3 - Ace, Melissa and Lisa
Melissa voted off
Originally posted by skeujin:yr office can watch AI ah...![]()