piang ay.. no sight n no sound also can.... addict...Originally posted by choco B:Of course not... power of the internet and discussion boards LOL
Aiya yesterday I missed AI coz of workOriginally posted by choco B:Sight and sound was appreciated yeterday leh. Today is results only half hour show.
I have no problems with fatherhood... can be tiresome sometimes.Originally posted by jetta:So how are you enjoying fatherhood?
Originally posted by elindra:Aiya yesterday I missed AI coz of work
Sian man
Btw what is the program next week
Melissa is out ......Originally posted by choco B:No idea , sorry
... I really liked Melissa
When is Kevin gonna go!
Didn't like Melissa but I think Kevin should be gone since last week!!!!Originally posted by choco B:No idea , sorry
... I really liked Melissa
When is Kevin gonna go!
Originally posted by skeujin:kopi. u gota understand women. to them all shoes that r on the shelves of shopping centres n boutiques r pretty and fabulous. the moment they r paid for is wen they r old fashioned n ugly. thn they mus go luk for new shoes once again...
vicious cycle
Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah lao, women should stop shopping!![]()
And rememeber, you need to apply this to clothes, bags and accessories as wellOriginally posted by Rhonda:![]()
kopi, you wanna incite mass hysteria with possibly a riot thrown in?![]()
:-P~~~Originally posted by the Bear:Newton Hawker Centre.. now at temporary place while the original is being renovated..
home of the yummy Grilled Garlic Giant Prawn... YUMMY!
and what my sister's ex-boss termed "the mother of all omelettes" the orh-luak (ordered by the stall holder we know.. so it's better than the one we order ourselves)
i like that place.. we just order stuff, the stall holder does all the ordering and consolidates the bill from all the other stalls, and we pay her..
sometimes, she sells us their sambal belachan to bring home (usually she gives about 1/2 a kg to us, gratis)
nice
Ya man! Another food outingOriginally posted by Rhonda::-P~~~
Me having visions of food liao... heeeeelp!!!![]()
Bear must bring us there before I fly off!![]()
I thought it would be some lovely citrus-y fragrance, but when I smelled the real McCoy, argh, blardy hell... it's like living right in the middle of a lemongrass farm with all the lemongrass kena bruised so the fragrance released is overpowering!Originally posted by elindra:Yeah you can repel me too
I hate the smell of citronella
infact just apply it to everything she takes a fancy in. Remember if she made the decision y herself she cant exactly blame u for pushing her to get that item or saying wow uncomfortable, doesnt lokk good now, i should have paid more etc etc.Originally posted by elindra:And rememeber, you need to apply this to clothes, bags and accessories as well![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:men earn money, women spend them ...... if this balance gets upset, economies will collaspe, countries will falter, and life as we know it will never be the same again .....![]()
elindra, tonight, we will miss the results show.Originally posted by elindra:![]()
Hi Hi Jetta
Can you let me know AI's results coz I missed the performance yesterdaydue to work
Soon the young 'uns will read this asOriginally posted by Rhonda:I thought it would be some lovely citrus-y fragrance, but when I smelled the real McCoy, argh, blardy hell... it's like living right in the middle of a lemongrass farm with all the lemongrass kena bruised so the fragrance released is overpowering!
Citronella is so effective it doesn't just repel mosquitoes... it repels humans too!![]()
We can all see that you have extremely great potential to make it big in life!Originally posted by Fatum:men earn money, women spend them ...... if this balance gets upset, economies will collaspe, countries will falter, and life as we know it will never be the same again .....![]()
Nevermind. I know the results liao so I can surviveOriginally posted by Rhonda:elindra, tonight, we will miss the results show.But nevermind, we can hug each other and cry a bit and console each other, then head to the buffet spread and stuff our faces silly to get over the misery!
Originally posted by elindra:And rememeber, you need to apply this to clothes, bags and accessories as well![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Nevermind. I know the results liao so I can survive