Hiya, Brey! How are you?Originally posted by breytonhartge:*peeks in*
Hello all....
and Miss Rhonda how are you? Have not "chatted" with you for a while...
Elindra, how are you going? Apologies for not being around much as I have been busy with work.![]()
Hiya! I don't envy you with all that packing you have to do. Strangely enough, my body aching a little bit, I think I overdid it at the gym yesterday... but that said... have been loosing weight so I am happy! Todate have lost about 2.5kgs... not as much as I would have hoped, but better than nothing... heheOriginally posted by Rhonda:Hiya, Brey! How are you?
Sorry, haven't been able to spend as much time in here as I would have liked because I really have to be serious about my packing now.So, have been in a crazy frenzy, trying to meet the deadline!
Woke up today with the entire body aching...Gotta carry on! Gotta trudge on!!
And oh, good news - I've got a confirmed job offer, but not from the hospital I wanted. I have about one week to consider and hopefully, between now and then, I'll receive a confirmed offer for the job I really want!Praying hard!!
From the results posted earlier it was not Kevin. Kevin should be out since last week!Originally posted by Rhonda:Kevin "Chicken Little" Covais should be out tonight!
Chris Daughtry was awesome last night - ha managed to rock up one of Stevie Wonder's hits!Done very well too! Chris is a true-blue shi2 li4 pai4 rocker!
Hehe it's okOriginally posted by breytonhartge:*peeks in*
Hello all....
and Miss Rhonda how are you? Have not "chatted" with you for a while...
Elindra, how are you going? Apologies for not being around much as I have been busy with work.![]()
wah! so much food! I don't think I can do that these days... used to be able to... where did you go for lunch?Originally posted by elindra:Hehe it's okWork is m ore important
Rhonda I dunno how I'm gonna eat later!
I just stuffed my face with corn salsa, coleslaw, caesar salad, prime ribs, beef sandwiches and tonkatsu for lunch!!!
Not to mention the char siew![]()
I went upstairs for lunch. It's a cooking school and today they have classes with lots of leftoversOriginally posted by breytonhartge:wah! so much food! I don't think I can do that these days... used to be able to... where did you go for lunch?
now I just mostly have a meal a day. Trying to change that to 3 small meals, but I just don't feel hungry during lunch and breakfast.
what cooking school is it? I have to go when I come back to singapore...Originally posted by elindra:I went upstairs for lunch. It's a cooking school and today they have classes with lots of leftoversFree food, resturant standard
I usually don't eat so much but I am really hungry today as I skipped breakfast.
They only train chefs from other parts of asiaOriginally posted by breytonhartge:what cooking school is it? I have to go when I come back to singapore...
Originally posted by elindra:From the results posted earlier it was not Kevin. Kevin should be out since last week!
Originally posted by elindra:Hehe it's okWork is m ore important
Rhonda I dunno how I'm gonna eat later!
I just stuffed my face with corn salsa, coleslaw, caesar salad, prime ribs, beef sandwiches and tonkatsu for lunch!!!
Not to mention the char siew![]()
Who's turning upOriginally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Already told you not to eat that much what!Later, you won't be able to eat your money's worth!
I'm bringing my digicam later.Hope to get a few good shots again, just like the previous Kuishin-Bo outing last year. Too bad kopi won't be around.
ChocoB also can't make it.
ME!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by elindra:Who's turning up
I'll try to eat as much salmon and beef cappacio as I can![]()
I think his supporters include many aunties who never participate in discussion boardsOriginally posted by choco B:Judging from the reaction on a discussion board alot of people dislike him, and nobody can figure out WHO the heck votes for him?? lol
Fingers crossed ..
I think soOriginally posted by InnoHippo:I think his supporters include many aunties who never participate in discussion boards![]()
Do you really want to come, or are you just talking nia?Originally posted by stellazio:ME!!!!!!!!!!
not invited..![]()
Rhonda who else is turning up besides, you, bear and meOriginally posted by Rhonda:Do you really want to come, or are you just talking nia?
If you wanna join us, you're very welcome to! But mai keh keh say you wanna come, then later don't turn up at all, ah!![]()
Originally posted by InnoHippo:I think his supporters include many aunties who never participate in discussion boards![]()
Hey, me too! I'd often eat just one to two meals a day these days. Dunno why, but my digestive system just seems to be extremely sluggish!Originally posted by breytonhartge:wah! so much food! I don't think I can do that these days... used to be able to... where did you go for lunch?
now I just mostly have a meal a day. Trying to change that to 3 small meals, but I just don't feel hungry during lunch and breakfast.
I'm feeling so sleepy nowOriginally posted by Rhonda:Hey, me too! I'd often eat just one to two meals a day these days. Dunno why, but my digestive system just seems to be extremely sluggish!![]()
Of course, mah! Your blood has rushed down to your stomach and digestive system liao!Originally posted by elindra:I'm feeling so sleepy now