surviving ..... endless rounds of assignments and mid-terms ....Originally posted by jetta:Hello Fatum! Ho boh?
okay, alex........i'll wait.........just don't take too long. i may fall asleep.Originally posted by alexkusu:aunties wait ah..i think got one pic of me while i was young lying sumwhere
must be nearin ur bedtime ahOriginally posted by littlestream:Hee hee.......kum siah, kum siah........
Eh, today you go where ah? How come didn't join us earlier? *piaks forehead* Oh, got hor, we talk about AI. Alamak.......getting old.
So, anyways, where did you go? Oh, yah hor...pick colours and design.*piaks forehead* this is getting embarassing.
i asked and i answered and i laughed.
okay, so how did it go? now, this one, i really have no answers le kua?
I posted what...but neh mind, I refresh you because I'm also a scatterbrain.Originally posted by littlestream:Hee hee.......kum siah, kum siah........
Eh, today you go where ah? How come didn't join us earlier? *piaks forehead* Oh, got hor, we talk about AI. Alamak.......getting old.
So, anyways, where did you go? Oh, yah hor...pick colours and design.*piaks forehead* this is getting embarassing.
i asked and i answered and i laughed.
okay, so how did it go? now, this one, i really have no answers le kua?
Wah! *only* -2/3. Saluting your nerves of steel. *salute!*Originally posted by Fatum:surviving ..... endless rounds of assignments and mid-terms ....
and just got another 3 inches of snow again last night ....
but it's like only -2/3 ... so i'm not complaining ...![]()
Aiyah, jetta......can post lah. In any case, le mah lah eh pai seh one?Originally posted by jetta:Got this song meh? Never heard of it leh. Learn something new everyday.
Side track: I want to post pics of home cooking in that thread you started but pai seh leh.... Also, waiting for your recipe leh...
Alex so cute!!!!!!!!!!! Pinchable cheeks, you still got not?Originally posted by alexkusu:In case any of you asks.. my hair colour was reddish browny while I was young![]()
Dont think so..high cheekbones have liaw...accordin to wat ppl sayOriginally posted by jetta:Alex so cute!!!!!!!!!!! Pinchable cheeks, you still got not?
I very pai seh one you donch know only.Originally posted by littlestream:Aiyah, jetta......can post lah. In any case, le mah lah eh pai seh one?
Post lah, we are exchanging info mah. We are not here to judge. And then hor, I posted my receipe liao leh. How come you gor ask ley?![]()
Jia lat hor? But you sound like a good student so you should breeze through lah! Good luck in your mid terms hor.Originally posted by Fatum:surviving ..... endless rounds of assignments and mid-terms ....
and just got another 3 inches of snow again last night ....
but it's like only -2/3 ... so i'm not complaining ...![]()
u also wan pinch my cheeks!!!Originally posted by littlestream:Waaaaahhhhhhhh............alex............you look so cute too. And your cheeks!!! Can pinch or not? Hee hee.........
So, which look-alike are you now? You said your brother looks like who?
I heard its a trait shared by intelligent, attractive individuals with dynamic personalitiesOriginally posted by littlestream:Eh, can I point out har. Why both skeujin and alex ah........take photo, their one hand put behind one?![]()
Daughter?!?Originally posted by jetta:Wah piang ah. Daughter forgot to tell me it's a half day today. Going to get her now. Back in 10 mins. Donch go anywhere!!!!
I mean not at your age lah. Tiny tots with that kind of cheeks cute mah! Hee hee..........now, can relax right?Originally posted by alexkusu:u also wan pinch my cheeks!!!
Me jus average looking boy, with simple needs, tryin to make his way in this world![]()
Erm, ground floor, we have hardwood. Then, first floor and basement, we have carpet.Originally posted by jetta:Streamie, ask you home decor question re: flooring. What do you have on yours?
Originally posted by alexkusu:I heard its a trait shared by intelligent, attractive individuals with dynamic personalities![]()
funny ..... I see chimps doing that a lot too ....Originally posted by alexkusu:I heard its a trait shared by intelligent, attractive individuals with dynamic personalities![]()
Wah piang eh..............no need to get excited. She is in elementary school lah!!!Originally posted by alexkusu:Daughter?!?
Hw old? i can help u pick next time
Wei wei wei. Only 12 years old hor uncle!Originally posted by alexkusu:Daughter?!?
Hw old? i can help u pick next time