Originally posted by littlestream:Huh? jay got sing canada song ah? hmm........
okay lah, too late/early for your brain to be thinking so don't test you liao.
yes, canada, in the province of ontario and in the city of toronto.
talking of which, this clock watcher is making her move. got to change to boots lah, wear jackets, gloves lah and all the whole act. so i am going to pack up liao.
when i get home i'll log on to check if you folks still around otherwise then i'll just eat and wait for american idol!jia lat. such is the story of my life! hee hee..........and the worst part is i am liking it.
hei..why u see me no up? Im the type of guys that mothers love and would trust their daugters with!Originally posted by littlestream:Wah piang eh..............no need to get excited. She is in elementary school lah!!!
Eh, alex, I told you about my best friend in NZ, right? Well, her daughter is 21. But then, you like crocodile like that. I wouldn't dare to intro man!!!Or maybe you already know her. Not that big a S'pore contingent in NZ is it?
jetta, i surrender this flower to you for safe keeping. I'll come collect it after 8 springsOriginally posted by jetta:Wei wei wei. Only 12 years old hor uncle!

Originally posted by the Bear:she looks quite hot
cool new thing happening in japan... the onna otaku.. or girl-nerd
actually, what's kinda scary is that wired.com has a "schoolgirl watch"![]()
In Tokyo, girls who want to get their geek on head for Otome (Maiden) Road in trendy Ikebukuro. Retail stores on the 200-meter commercial strip cater to the emerging subculture of onna otaku (she-nerds) by stocking femme-friendly comics, gadgets, and action figures instead of makeup and clothes. Increasingly, the sought-after goods - from cosplay outfits to anime DVDs - are being co-opted by wannabes in the States. Here are some tips for spotting a real onna otaku in the wild. - Lisa Katayama
[b]10 Ways to Identify an Onna Otaku
Hair: No chestnut dyes, no colored highlights, minimal brushing.
Wardrobe: Generic jeans, shirts, and sneakers (with price tag left on, Minnie Pearl-style). Jacket from store at train station. For more formal occasions: school uniform, kimono, or Dhoulmagus costume. (He's the mysterious jester from Dragon Quest VIII. Duh!)
Pets: Six virtual pups on her Nintendo DS. (She feeds and walks them hourly.)
Phone: Worn clipped on pocket to look "technical." It's got a 3-megapixel camera, built-in smartcard purchasing, TV tuner, MP3 player, and browser.
Storage: Cute bags are OK for jaunts, but she prefers wheeled luggage for comic cons and epic shopping trips.
Magazines: Four different anime monthlies, Cosmode (for cosplayers), and Dolly Dolly (for figurine fans).
Diet: Why cook when 7-Eleven has beef bowls and habanero snack chips?
Recent Purchases: Action figures and manga galore. Spool of DVD-Rs for, uh, "backup" copies of her fave shows.
On her laptop: Script for Sailor Moon/Anakin Skywalker doujinshi (fan comic), links to manga release schedules and 2ch.net (think Slashdot).
Under her mattress: Boy's Love comics, which depict romantic, tragic, and hot pretty boy-on-pretty boy action.
(source: Wired.com)[/b]
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i keep thinking kuishin bo is today
no man, i checked my SMS and i realised its for next week.Originally posted by the Bear:you went there?
sounds like NS-HighwayOriginally posted by the Bear:tonight's cycling was traumatic
it rained an hour before and it was dusk...
the river had this mist as the water was still warm and the air cool... nice scene..
then i started to cycle..
and kept hitting bugs!
they were out in force coz it was cool, the air was humid, and it was dusk...
came back and noticed i had killed a few bugs by hitting them.. they were stuck on my face![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:no man, i checked my SMS and i realised its for next week.
and after that i realised that i can't go there next week because i'll be working afternoon shift.
so that means i can make it today but not next week![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:sounds like NS-Highway
my bike and helmet always get splattered with bugs when i ride there.
i can make it for MM but i'll have to leave early, got duty the next day.Originally posted by the Bear:bummer
another time perhaps.. the next day lah.. Muddy's
it's St Paddy's Day!
click here for what happened the year before => St Paddy's at MM's

Originally posted by kopiosatu:i can make it for MM but i'll have to leave early, got duty the next day.
damn i hate my day job.
Wua xin kia beh beh ah~~~Originally posted by littlestream:/peeps in
/whispers
hello............hello.............hello...............
hmm......bo lang
/exit![]()
not going au natural??Originally posted by sbst275:Evening
Just now made Anmum 1
Har?Originally posted by The man who was death:not going au natural??
not (.)(.) feeding??Originally posted by sbst275:Har?