Talk about katharine, i only kah yi herOriginally posted by littlestream:Where are my American Idol kakis????
Okay, then I'll just do a monologue. Get off my back so I can go back to work.
Hmmm..........I thought Gedeon did well but he may get the boot. Not because of vocals but it's that popularity thing.
Chris, while, not so sure about his song choice but still able to showcase his exceptional vocals. Bucky? Hmm.....I like his voice. Husky!!! Ace? Alamak, wrong choice of song.
Bucky has a twin brother named Rocky! They both sure look alike!!!
Just my thought, overall? The boys are a notch better than the girls.
My guess for tonight's boot camp are :
Gals - Melissa and Kinnik
Guys - Will and Gedeon
/sits at a corner, sips on coffee, wait for kakis![]()
This sunday...even if in KL, proly can log onto sgforums using my cousin's PCOriginally posted by littlestream:![]()
Eh, I thought you went to KL?
Sorry deathy.........that one, you have to wait for jetta. jetta likes her too. Me like Mandisa!!! She is the ONE!!!!Originally posted by The man who was death:Talk about katharine, i only kah yi her![]()
Orh, I see. Yah hor!! Aiyah, don't mind this godma. Lately, mind travelling a bit slow leh.Originally posted by laurence82:This sunday...even if in KL, proly can log onto sgforums using my cousin's PC![]()
me too....me now doing and thinking things on a slow pace, compared to three years ago, when i burst into society from NS full of vigour...now behave like an old manOriginally posted by littlestream:Orh, I see. Yah hor!! Aiyah, don't mind this godma. Lately, mind travelling a bit slow leh.![]()
I dont know man, but I think KTM trains, i was taking second class then, are relatively clean and efficient...but my friend, typical Singaporean, rate the train down..Originally posted by sbst275:Long time never take KTM train liao
It's ok lahOriginally posted by laurence82:I dont know man, but I think KTM trains, i was taking second class then, are relatively clean and efficient...but my friend, typical Singaporean, rate the train down..![]()
North light school also coming outOriginally posted by sbst275:Been seeing UniSIM ads on Tee Bee
Hope to bio chio bu this tml and saturdayOriginally posted by sbst275:Been seeing UniSIM ads on Tee Bee
Here! Here!Originally posted by littlestream:Where are my American Idol kakis????![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:Oh, I must tell Bear this.............
Bear.......ooiii Bear........yoohooo.............
Bo Bice is the guest performer tonight (results night).
My kaki.Originally posted by The man who was death:Talk about katharine, i only kah yi her![]()
I only kah yi her looks only,Originally posted by jetta:My kaki.You've got good taste!

About time..........where's your kawan, mamabok. I roll out welcome carpet liao leh.Originally posted by jetta:Here! Here!
My choices too.Originally posted by littlestream:My guess for tonight's boot camp are :
Gals - Melissa and Kinnik
Guys - Will and Gedeon
/sits at a corner, sips on coffee, wait for kakis![]()
Wah, nice.........a party. Got karaoke or not?Originally posted by the Bear:results night, is tomorrow here.. i won't be in.. i'll be at my boss's place with the whole section tomorrow night
anyway, i think the guy will be honing his craft if he's going to be a professional singer.. and hey.. in rock music, it's harder than pop coz pop music, all you gotta do is to be pretty..
people who listen to rock, actually listen to the music
Originally posted by laurence82:mabuk is a Malay word for drunk![]()
Huh? In Holland?Originally posted by sbst275:LS, where on earth is Dutch Harbour?