so what exactly did he do?Originally posted by the Bear:watching the news.. bloody mabok tongue is very.. i dunno.. shameless (is that the word?)
in a parliament dominated by them, he still has to go and pai ma pi
Never mind thenOriginally posted by littlestream:Huh? In Holland?
I don't know leh.![]()
*high 5s*Originally posted by jetta:My choices too.
Eh Streamie, I pulled an Sg friend here, mamabok. She lives in Halifax, near you right?
Thats pretty ridiculousOriginally posted by sbst275:Never mind then
Lau, dunno is it good or bad, he wants lower income to own flats even when they can't settle the rent?
I'm clueless about Canada.Originally posted by littlestream:*high 5s*
Yay!!!
*kok jetta's head*
Halifax is in NOVA SCOTIA lah!!!! That is the Maritimes lah!!! Atlantic Canada!!!!
But hey, she gets Atlantic lobsters leh!!!! I've been to Peggy's Cove, favourite location for filming, in Nova Scotia. Maybe when she signs on, we can chat some more!![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:so what exactly did he do?
havent been watching CNA lately
makansutra??Originally posted by jetta:I'm clueless about Canada.I could be wrong though. I asked her last night and she said very close to Toronto.
I met her via makansutra a long while back. Nice lady. Told her the same about you too.
Originally posted by littlestream:Aiyoh eh ah.........Bear......at first I thought who ah, in parliament got this type of name. Then.........orh, Mah Bow Tan is it?
*checks Fatum's hair condition b4 going off to play games*Originally posted by Fatum:*yawnz ..........
morning and evening .....![]()
Originally posted by jetta:I'm clueless about Canada.I could be wrong though. I asked her last night and she said very close to Toronto.
I met her via makansutra a long while back. Nice lady. Told her the same about you too.

Bor lah. *koks death's head* Sg kai makansutra.Originally posted by The man who was death:makansutra??canada also got makansutra??
U kok wrong head liaoOriginally posted by jetta:Bor lah. *koks streamie's head* Sg kai makansutra.
WHOOPS!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *siamming from streamie*Originally posted by The man who was death:U kok wrong head liao![]()
Wei, wei, wei.........you *kok* me for what???Originally posted by jetta:Bor lah. *koks streamie's head* Sg kai makansutra.
Nite nite sbs.............Originally posted by sbst275:K Off from here
Time now is 2302 or 0702 at Canada right?
Sorry leh. Haven't had my morning cuppa Milo yet leh...Originally posted by littlestream:Wei, wei, wei.........you *kok* me for what???
It was deathy leh...............see? You quoted him and kok me!
Hello, hellloooooooooo..........WAKE UP!!!![]()
AlloOriginally posted by Qing^.^:Alo alo Aunties Uncles Gor Gors Jie Jies
Was here past three days le worOriginally posted by The man who was death:Allo
si meh?? neva see u around paisehOriginally posted by Qing^.^:Was here past three days le wor![]()
Cos u werent here?Originally posted by The man who was death:si meh?? neva see u around paiseh