After like 11pm hardly hereOriginally posted by Qing^.^:Cos u werent here?![]()
Oh no wonderOriginally posted by The man who was death:After like 11pm hardly here
helloooooooooo xiao diOriginally posted by Qing^.^:Alo alo Aunties Uncles Gor Gors Jie Jies
Hey hey Canada Toronto and somewhere de AuntieOriginally posted by littlestream:helloooooooooo xiao di![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:*slobbers over a bowl of oatmeal .....
this is breakfast lah ....Originally posted by Qing^.^:no more pig trotters le
OicOriginally posted by Fatum:this is breakfast lah ....
tonight thinking of cooking bah kut teh ....![]()
yeps .... for the moment ...Originally posted by Qing^.^:Oic
Where u live hah? Canada also ar?
Icic studying there ar?Originally posted by Fatum:yeps .... for the moment ...
*burps .......
Gwai........but sorry hor, CNY over liao........so no ang pow.Originally posted by Qing^.^:Hey hey Canada Toronto and somewhere de Auntie![]()
all home made one lah .....Originally posted by Qing^.^:Icic studying there ar?
There hav pig trotters and bak ku teh![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:Gwai........but sorry hor, CNY over liao........so no ang pow.
So what, tonight soccer again ah?The team you rooting for lost right? Aiyah, never mind, I know how you feel.
I am an ice hockey fan and our Toronto Leafs are fighting for the last playoff spot. Very sim tia!!! And also disheartening!!!![]()
But then again, nothing last forever. You win sometime and you lose sometime.
canada is a quasi colony of the US so you're not that far off the mark ...Originally posted by Qing^.^:![]()
Tonight no more le.. ahh jus sux la but nvm its not lfie and death anw
Ice hockey.. hmm not very shou onli got play the game a few times.. jia you!. shld be can squeeze in de
I didnt noe Toronto in Canada sia till u said it.. cos got Toronto Rapters of NBA then i thought America![]()
Originally posted by Qing^.^:![]()
Tonight no more le.. ahh jus sux la but nvm its not lfie and death anw
Ice hockey.. hmm not very shou onli got play the game a few times.. jia you!. shld be can squeeze in de
I didnt noe Toronto in Canada sia till u said it.. cos got Toronto Rapters of NBA then i thought America![]()
I suspect it's cos the canadians are too nice to bump into each other, that's why they suck at football ...Originally posted by the Bear:the Raptors are based in Canada
and so are the Maple Leafs, and the Blue Jays...
only thing out of the big four they don't have is a NFL team
quasi? simi lai eh?Originally posted by Fatum:canada is a quasi colony of the US so you're not that far off the mark ...![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:I suspect it's cos the canadians are too nice to bump into each other, that's why they suck at football ...![]()
My thoughts exactly !Originally posted by the Bear:but they're not adverse to the bone-crunching body-check on the ice
Bu yau ku.....bu yau ku..........it's only a game. This year we win, next year, you win, Circle of Life!!! Most importantly..........to enjoy while at it!!!Originally posted by jetta:Streamie, I so sad. US baseball team lost to you guys.![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:I suspect it's cos the canadians are too nice to bump into each other, that's why they suck at football ...![]()