Don't worry, everyone forgot.Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
eh, hello.......you forgot......we have the CFL leh!!![]()
oh those .....Originally posted by the Bear:but they're not adverse to the bone-crunching body-check on the ice
nitex bearOriginally posted by the Bear:i'm going to sleep... and hopefully, dream of a day i find a Mrs Bear
goodnight everyone
Originally posted by the Bear:but they're not adverse to the bone-crunching body-check on the ice
The cold makes you do funny things.Originally posted by Fatum:oh those .....
i suspect it's all a show ... like WWE ... but I think the fights are one reason why Canadian chaps love hockey ... you know ... the repressed rage thingy ...
what do you think littlestream ? ...![]()
Huh? Huh?Originally posted by Fatum:oh those .....
i suspect it's all a show ... like WWE ... but I think the fights are one reason why Canadian chaps love hockey ... you know ... the repressed rage thingy ...
Night bear. Hope you can beo a Mrs Bear in your dreams.Originally posted by the Bear:i'm going to sleep... and hopefully, dream of a day i find a Mrs Bear
goodnight everyone
They fight will get put into a box for 5 mins rite?Originally posted by Fatum:oh those .....
mamabok ah. Busy lady that one. She has a business to run, employee problems and a toddler who's a night bird.Originally posted by Rhonda:Hellooooo, Night Owls!!
Wah, so lao jiat tonight!
jetta, where's your friend, MamaBok? littlestream is waiting leh!![]()
Aloo Rhonda AuntieOriginally posted by Rhonda:Hellooooo, Night Owls!!
Hellloooooooooo RhondaOriginally posted by Rhonda:Hellooooo, Night Owls!!
Dinner date? How come you never tell me one?Originally posted by littlestream:Hellloooooooooo Rhonda
How's your dinner date? *keeping fingers crossed that I got my facts right*![]()
I'm sorry, I don't like being called an Auntie.Originally posted by Qing^.^:Aloo Rhonda Auntie
Be good boy ah. Donch give the teacher any trouble ah...bye bye!Originally posted by Fatum:alrighty .... nighty and morning all ... off to school liao ...![]()
Hi, littlestream! It's a friend's birthday so we had buffet dinner at Hyatt's Straits Cafe restaurant.Originally posted by littlestream:Hellloooooooooo Rhonda
How's your dinner date? *keeping fingers crossed that I got my facts right*
Yah lor, yah lor..........I've laid out the welcome carpet but she still hasn't appear. And she is what? One or two hours ahead of me nia mah.![]()
Sry me duno ppl age and stuffOriginally posted by Rhonda:I'm sorry, I don't like being called an Auntie.
Waaaah!! Busy multi-tasking multiple role woman!Originally posted by jetta:mamabok ah. Busy lady that one. She has a business to run, employee problems and a toddler who's a night bird.
BB dun tink of bak ku teh in sch ehOriginally posted by Fatum:alrighty .... nighty and morning all ... off to school liao ...![]()
Bye, Fatum! Have a good day!Originally posted by Fatum:alrighty .... nighty and morning all ... off to school liao ...![]()
I announced mah! Don't know izzit you weren't around or wasn't listening!Originally posted by jetta:Dinner date? How come you never tell me one?![]()