*checking pager*Originally posted by Rhonda:I announced mah! Don't know izzit you weren't around or wasn't listening!![]()
Pager?!?!Originally posted by jetta:*checking pager*![]()
Pretty nice this morning. I see my tulip shoots sprouting liao. So happy!Originally posted by jetta:streamie, how's the weather there? Cold this morning here. Fingers freezing again.![]()
Love flowers of any sort. Can't wait to start planting in new house.Originally posted by littlestream:Pretty nice this morning. I see my tulip shoots sprouting liao. So happy!![]()
Have a good day at school, Fatum.Originally posted by Fatum:alrighty .... nighty and morning all ... off to school liao ...![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:Pretty nice this morning. I see my tulip shoots sprouting liao. So happy!![]()
So soon?! *checking own kids calendar*Originally posted by littlestream:Have a good day at school, Fatum.
It will be Spring Break starting tomorrow for my son liao.Yay!!!
Wah, Hyatt!!! My memory of Hyatt is their Hi-tea.Originally posted by Rhonda:Hi, littlestream! It's a friend's birthday so we had buffet dinner at Hyatt's Straits Cafe restaurant.
Forgot to bring my digicam along.![]()
hahahahaaa................Originally posted by jetta:*checking pager*![]()
Oh yah.........so, you've picked all your colours?Originally posted by jetta:Love flowers of any sort. Can't wait to start planting in new house.
Originally posted by littlestream:Oh yah.........so, you've picked all your colours?
Wei.........repeat after me, it's T U L I P S and not T U R N I P SOriginally posted by Qing^.^:tulips.. very shou leh this word.. like in a fairytale hav one..
*searching head for info*o its raddish not tulip
i thought of ba luo po
Originally posted by littlestream:hahahahaaa................
alamak..........jetta...........you cartoon lah!!!![]()
Wah piang eh, you.............Originally posted by jetta:So soon?! *checking own kids calendar*
I good mother hor...Originally posted by littlestream:Wah piang eh, you.............![]()
Was going to ask you for your job since you do nothing but chat!Originally posted by littlestream:Rhonda, jetta and Qing..........I gotta do some work liao.
Nite nite and good morningEnjoy your chat, yah. I'll re-join once I'm done!
TURNIPS TURNIPS TURNIPSOriginally posted by littlestream:Wei.........repeat after me, it's T U L I P S and not T U R N I P S![]()
Originally posted by Qing^.^:TURNIPS TURNIPS TURNIPS![]()
wa tt story i read like 10 yrs ago one leh.. how to rmb.. hhaha
Cya laterOriginally posted by littlestream:Rhonda, jetta and Qing..........I gotta do some work liao.
Nite nite and good morningEnjoy your chat, yah. I'll re-join once I'm done!
Hey how u noe i got wear glasses oneOriginally posted by jetta:Time to clean your glasses?
littlestream, they have done extensive renovations to their old ground floor cafe a while back and now, it's some kewl Asian buffet place with really snazzy decor!Originally posted by littlestream:Wah, Hyatt!!! My memory of Hyatt is their Hi-tea.![]()
Because............... 2 out of three Sgporeans wear glasses?Originally posted by Qing^.^:Hey how u noe i got wear glasses one![]()
ok la i promise i will rmb its TURNIP de..
actually i wan change to contact lense de but now got prob with the cleaning lotion sia.. might cause ur eyes to grow fungus or something..![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:littlestream, they have done extensive renovations to their old ground floor cafe a while back and now, it's some kewl Asian buffet place with really snazzy decor!
And on the 2nd floor, there's Mezza9. A few years back, when it just opened, it was the first restaurant here to have this open kitchen concept, where the kitchen was totally visible to patrons. There were several cooking 'stations' there for different cuisines. Very interesting concept! Alas... by now copied to death liao!![]()
haha true true but when go Orchard like see a lot no glasses de.. the shuai ges mei nusOriginally posted by jetta:Because............... 2 out of three Sgporeans wear glasses?![]()