Wah, Bear.........like hear you unwell for a while liao leh. Leftovers virus ah?Originally posted by the Bear:i felt kinda sick so i came home instead
Top o'the mornin' to you, jetta! How's goes the house hunt?Originally posted by jetta:Morning / Evening people. Ho boh?
*in my best Buzz Lightyear voice* You're mocking me, aren't you?Originally posted by the Bear:better now that i've eaten the seafood hor fun
Originally posted by littlestream:Wah, Bear.........like hear you unwell for a while liao leh. Leftovers virus ah?
Ho seh, ho seh..........wah piang eh.......le jin cartoon eh leh. You and Fatum, like little kids having snowballs fight.......over at the SO forum lor.Originally posted by jetta:Morning / Evening people. Ho boh?
Originally posted by jetta:*in my best Buzz Lightyear voice* You're mocking me, aren't you?![]()
MG...........you certainly have been missing! The hunt is over liao lah!Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Top o'the mornin' to you, jetta! How's goes the house hunt?
si mi lai eh????Originally posted by The man who was death:*Deathy just sent you a nudge
pls degause your comp for the desired effect![]()
House got hunted down awreddy.Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Top o'the mornin' to you, jetta! How's goes the house hunt?
LS mustn't been using MSN hor??Originally posted by littlestream:si mi lai eh????![]()
Hmm.... sounds like you're pregnant.Originally posted by the Bear:dunno...
this time, was kinda nauseous coz the part just in between the shoulder blades ached so much...
oh well... like i said, feel better after eating some nice hot horfun
Originally posted by littlestream:si mi lai eh????![]()
Originally posted by jetta:Morning! House got hunted down awreddy.![]()
I where got cartoon one? I'm such a serious person. Sala lang boh?Originally posted by littlestream:Ho seh, ho seh..........wah piang eh.......le jin cartoon eh leh. You and Fatum, like little kids having snowballs fight.......over at the SO forum lor.But I like, I like.........enjoying "watching" you both at it.
Yeah......even that *pooooooooooot* thingy!![]()
Originally posted by jetta:Hmm.... sounds like you're pregnant.![]()
TMI leh....Originally posted by the Bear:well, i'm gettin' rounder.. but... but.. have not been intimate with anyone lately
Orh.........aiyah, last time I told you already mah. I don't MSN one ley.Originally posted by The man who was death:LS mustn't been using MSN hor??
Hey Ferret! Ho boh?Originally posted by Ferret:Elloz folks![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:Elloz folks![]()
no lah, nudge is a special feature from MSNOriginally posted by littlestream:Orh.........aiyah, last time I told you already mah. I don't MSN one ley.
But what were you doing? Bombing MSN?![]()
Sunday i am working. Next week I am super free though. Off on wed thurs and friOriginally posted by the Bear:hello ferret
joining us for the concert thingy on sunday?
and jetta, what's TMI?
Too Much Information.Originally posted by the Bear:and jetta, what's TMI?