All right lah...Originally posted by jetta:Hey Ferret! Ho boh?
Originally posted by jetta:Too Much Information.![]()
Yah boy. I kena the other day. Should change his nick to Farter.Originally posted by the Bear:well, hey... there are people like fatum who goes around announcing his flatulance
There's sites giving away samples from various companies, so dun need to be so ma fan, write to one address can liao.Originally posted by the Bear:guys based overseas.. try this => The $39 experiment
this dude bought a roll of stamps and wrote to a bunch of companies.. and got a lot of free stuff
Hey thats funnyOriginally posted by the Bear:guys based overseas.. try this => The $39 experiment
this dude bought a roll of stamps and wrote to a bunch of companies.. and got a lot of free stuff
/me trotters the puppyOriginally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in
Maybe you should go shopping for maternity dresses with sbst275!Originally posted by the Bear:well, i'm gettin' rounder.. but... but.. have not been intimate with anyone lately
Not throttle. trottersOriginally posted by the Bear:dog trotters nice to eat or not?
should we throttle the pup?
Helllllllllooooooooooo Ferret.........Originally posted by Ferret:Elloz folks![]()
Elloz StreamieOriginally posted by littlestream:Helllllllllooooooooooo Ferret.........![]()
Hee hee............aiyah.....actually, FI asked for it ah. She posted in my Listing thread on Feb 7 and I only saw it today.Originally posted by the Bear:l'ilstream, i'm having trouble NOT writing this in that topic of yours:
everybody loves ya
when you're BI
kissin' all the girls and
touchin' all the guys
(with apologies to Living Colour)
Originally posted by littlestream:Hee hee............aiyah.....actually, FI asked for it ah. She posted in my Listing thread on Feb 7 and I only saw it today.And then, there is Rainee. See her blushing emoticon or not?
The girls love him, what can I say.I am not a fan but I have his Rainy Day concert DVD. And after watching it, even my hubby, who do not idolise anybody (and may I add, difficult to please) also commented that he is good. Hubby likes his style. I think he got that whole package lah or what they call the IT factor bah.
But, Bear..........got this song meh? Never heard of wor?![]()
*shRugs*Originally posted by the Bear:well, it's a song about bisexuality by this cool group called Living Colour...
and ferret.. trotters, throttles... nice to eat or not?
*hugs back*Originally posted by Ferret:Elloz Streamie
*hUGz*
Eating super snake everyday at work. LOL. Actually its not just snake. More like python. Or wait, more like...ANACONDA !Originally posted by littlestream:*hugs back*
How's work today? Any interesting tale?
I've got a ladies night out, tonight. And being me, enjoys giving surprises, have made two hampers for her 50th birthday! I went to the Party Place yesterday to pick up all the "Oh my...Big 50" stuff. Just hope the surprise won't backfire and she gives me a kick for the reminder!!! Hee hee..........
Originally posted by Ferret:Eating super snake everyday at work. LOL. Actually its not just snake. More like python. Or wait, more like...ANACONDA !
TWO hampers ? Haha. Each one is different ?
And you are not being very subtle to remind her of the Big 50....You know ?