No lar, on Discovery Channel...few hours agoOriginally posted by Qing^.^:??? duno wat u saying leh
Oic.. like watching tt also.. but sometimes not nice de all the villages thingy i dun like..Originally posted by laurence82:No lar, on Discovery Channel...few hours ago![]()
Originally posted by The man who was death:Based on the latest sex tape scandal, scott strapp(former creed lead singer) makes men all round the world feel comforted of their own size![]()
U dun need to dl porn to know these stuffs.Originally posted by the Bear:why are you downloading porn?
Originally posted by The man who was death:U dun need to dl porn to know these stuffs.
no i only dl those nude movie scenesOriginally posted by the Bear:but you do anyway right?
later?? kinokuniya got open 24 hrs meh??Originally posted by the Bear:well, hey... you're using it the same way?
in other news, i'm wondering what kind of books will i get at kinokuniya later... it's always a pleasure to go book-shopping
Originally posted by The man who was death:later?? kinokuniya got open 24 hrs meh??![]()
me bo liuOriginally posted by the Bear:well, hey... you're using it the same way?
in other news, i'm wondering what kind of books will i get at kinokuniya later... it's always a pleasure to go book-shopping
Originally posted by laurence82:was in a bookshop at IMM just now..so many books i want to buy, but no money![]()
how much is entrance?Originally posted by laurence82:nitey
i'll just park myself here and collect entrance fees
$10Originally posted by 1bigmess:how much is entrance?
Aiyah, ah lau.......THAT was last month's promo!!Originally posted by laurence82:$10
include one packet of tissue and two soft drinks![]()