really har?Originally posted by littlestream:Aiyah, ah lau.......THAT was last month's promo!!
This month is one bag of popcorn!![]()
"You Are Fired!"Originally posted by laurence82:really har?
mkting manager no tell me![]()
I think its elindraOriginally posted by littlestream:"You Are Fired!"
Errr......but who ah? Who's the Marketing Manager ah?
I only in charge of Janitorial Services so don't know senior management leh!![]()
Hee hee...............Originally posted by laurence82:I think its elindra
*push all the blame onto elindra*
who in charge of pantry har? me thirsty![]()
havent seen the chap for long time thoOriginally posted by littlestream:Hee hee...............
Pantry ah? I think k4korny!!!![]()
Yah, that's why the pantry is empty! Bo lang replenish stocks otherwise you won't be thirsty mah.Originally posted by laurence82:havent seen the chap for long time tho
My lecturer told me some companies believe in keeping their pantries well stockedOriginally posted by littlestream:Yah, that's why the pantry is empty! Bo lang replenish stocks otherwise you won't be thirsty mah.
You will have a wide choice of a well-stocked fridge.![]()
Oh, I LOVE Bloomsberg's office!!!!Originally posted by laurence82:My lecturer told me some companies believe in keeping their pantries well stocked
like Bloomsberg, their Singapore office, pantry got four levels of food, including all kinds of beverages and candies
HP too, where you must drop down everything and go have your tea when its time, and the ah soh will come around like mobile canteen
*kok alex's head*Originally posted by alexkusu:*looks around*
nobody here
*leaves*
Wonder what would people like bear do when they see the pantry?Originally posted by littlestream:Oh, I LOVE Bloomsberg's office!!!!When I was with Risk Management in the Bank, we attended some seminars at Bloomsberg. We were shocked too!!! I mean to see their snacks shelves!!!
At first we shy shy.......then, after no one around, like buaya like that, snoop around and take every type from each cube.Lucky, they have plastic bags but actually for their reading material but never mind lah. Use also.
Then, they served lunch some more!!! And yah, free flow of drinks!!!
But then, you should see how much they charged the Bank!!!!
Huh? Still got like that pattern ah?Originally posted by laurence82:HP too, where you must drop down everything and go have your tea when its time, and the ah soh will come around like mobile canteen
Hanar.......li hai lah.........just because Mod of so many forums only yah yah lah.Originally posted by alexkusu:ls..i'll acknowledge u, once u intro me 2 ur fren
lau...erm.... hi?
huh? you did?Originally posted by littlestream:Hanar.......li hai lah.........just because Mod of so many forums only yah yah lah.Some more I got congratulate you wor!!
No ackno, no ackno lah. I got my own kakis...........![]()
From my recollection ah.........very stylo office.Originally posted by laurence82:Wonder what would people like bear do when they see the pantry?
mabbe i go apply for bloomsberg after graduation
financeOriginally posted by littlestream:From my recollection ah.........very stylo office.Yeah, give it a shot. Erm, by the way, you major in what ah?
Aiyah, tht Oceanos one lah. He picked you as Mod mah. You don't know meh? Quick....go check. I gong xi you already!Originally posted by alexkusu:huh? you did?
who?
what?
where?
why?
how?
not many la..jus a few![]()
Hmm......si mi tai ji?Originally posted by laurence82:![]()
ishh..Originally posted by littlestream:Aiyah, tht Oceanos one lah. He picked you as Mod mah. You don't know meh? Quick....go check. I gong xi you already!
*extends hand*
ang pow????
Ah............but you like or not?Originally posted by laurence82:finance
Huh? Happened where?Originally posted by alexkusu:ishh..
/slaps hand
actually...im wonderin wat bear said..he said sth ugly happened there 2 years ago. Lau, were u around?
no idea eh.. only the older forumnites may know maOriginally posted by littlestream:Huh? Happened where?
Anyways, I don't know leh.