told everyone the same thing, those past issues, is already pastOriginally posted by alexkusu:ishh..
/slaps hand
actually...im wonderin wat bear said..he said sth ugly happened there 2 years ago. Lau, were u around?
i dont know if u like or not, but i know i like..Originally posted by littlestream:Ah............but you like or not?
I am now in Finance part of the Bank. No need to ask me hor, you should know the answer.![]()
No, no, no........people do like it....my colleagues, ex-colleagues, they like it.Originally posted by laurence82:i dont know if u like or not, but i know i like..
i am always the odd one out
everyone hate accounting, but i like, everyone hate dealing with money matters, i am ok...![]()
go bah, niteyOriginally posted by littlestream:Okay, ah lau and alex. I pack up liao. Go home loh......yipppeeee........
Have a great weekend!![]()
??? *still* here ah? Since I'm the last one...Originally posted by alexkusu:Welcome Jetta!!!!!

Originally posted by breytonhartge:*opens shutters*
First today!![]()
Anyone can open the shutters one!Originally posted by Qing^.^:hu also can open de ar? wanted to open it at 7 but thought onli Rhonda do the honours..
Originally posted by Rhonda:Anyone can open the shutters one!Next time feel free to open it at 7pm zhun zhun lor!
Hellooooooo, Night Owls! Wah, Brey you're so early today!
Orh ic now.. i so young scared i drop the keysOriginally posted by Rhonda:Anyone can open the shutters one!Next time feel free to open it at 7pm zhun zhun lor!
actually I was here at 7 also, but wanted to see if anyone would come?Originally posted by Rhonda:Anyone can open the shutters one!Next time feel free to open it at 7pm zhun zhun lor!
Wow.. so many.. mus hav cost a bomb..Originally posted by the Bear:back from buying too many books and a footlong subway sandwich (half eaten)
books bought:
Norwegian Wood - Haruki Murakami
Stick Out Your Tongue - Ma Jian
Does Anything Eat Wasps and 101 other questions from 'Last Word' column
Balderdash and Piffle (English Words and their curious origins) - Alex Games
March Hares and Monkeys' Uncles (origins of the words and phrases we use every day) - Harry Oliver
Freakonomics - Steven D Levitt & Stephen J Dubner
Confessions of an Economic Hitman - John Perkins
Naked Lunch (the restored text) - William S Burroughs
Oh my 150!!! shocking figure for a 16 yr old like meOriginally posted by the Bear:yeah.. with 20% off, it was about $150
will start reading them... look for the reviews in Book Buddies
Originally posted by Qing^.^:Oh my 150!!! shocking figure for a 16 yr old like me![]()
what did ya get?Originally posted by the Bear:mmm.. subway sandwich nice to eat
will eat the cookie later...