Thank you! I think it's a pretty house too. But no heart to take pics leh.... *mind on $$$$$$$$$ flying away, imagining family eating sand*Originally posted by Rhonda:Waaaah!! Jetta! It's such a pretty pretty house!!I love the way it looks!!
Hey, remember to take before and after shots of the interior, ok?![]()
No you didn't. Just me wallowing in self-pity.Originally posted by breytonhartge:errr... did I say something wrong??![]()
It's an interesting experience no? We were on the freeway when suddenly, tap tap tap... I was so worried about the hail damaging my car. We got off and pulled into a parking lot to wait it out. Eyeballed the car and it was fine because the hail was only pea sized.Originally posted by Rhonda:The first time I experienced hail, I was in this American friend's old old car. Suddenly, there were tap-tap sounds on the roof, and then you could see the hail falling and hitting the windows, the windscreen, the car, etc...
My friend saw the expression on my face![]()
and guffawed till tears almost came out of her eyes.
Then she reassured me, "Don't you worry, sweetie! It's just hail!"
Your family won't eat sand one!Originally posted by jetta:Thank you! I think it's a pretty house too. But no heart to take pics leh.... *mind on $$$$$$$$$ flying away, imagining family eating sand*
Want to see interior shots from the model home?
*reaching for packets of ketchup courtesy of Mcdonalds*Originally posted by Rhonda:Your family won't eat sand one!
But, just in case, before you try to eat that, remember... it's gonna be agonising when all that sand scrapes against your intestinal walls on its way out, ok!![]()
Originally posted by jetta:*reaching for packets of ketchup courtesy of Mcdonalds*
Morning skeu! Ho boh?Originally posted by skeujin:morng peeps
not bad lah. was jus hangg out at kopi bean crapping w a fellow biker who needed some business adviceOriginally posted by jetta:Morning skeu! Ho boh?
Life is good no? Wish I could say the same.Originally posted by skeujin:not bad lah. was jus hangg out at kopi bean crapping w a fellow biker who needed some business advice
life cld b betr bt im pretty satisfied rite now. if i cld only get rid of this stiff neck i have....Originally posted by jetta:Life is good no? Wish I could say the same.
nite nitezOriginally posted by breytonhartge:ok time for me to call it a night.. nite all!
night brey. see you soon. bye!Originally posted by breytonhartge:ok time for me to call it a night.. nite all!
I smell a visit to the massage parlour?Originally posted by skeujin:life cld b betr bt im pretty satisfied rite now. if i cld only get rid of this stiff neck i have....
therapist lah. parlour sounds so wrong...Originally posted by jetta:I smell a visit to the massage parlour?
But soooo shoik!Originally posted by skeujin:therapist lah. parlour sounds so wrong...![]()
yah but i still prefer the ones in thailand. massage therapist n chiropractor all in one... value for $$$Originally posted by jetta:But soooo shoik!Not speaking from experience ah. I good girl you know.
Wow, sounds cheap and good. So you going?Originally posted by skeujin:yah but i still prefer the ones in thailand. massage therapist n chiropractor all in one... value for $$$n its all paid for in baht...
most probably in april. when they have the phuket bike week n sonkrang festival.Originally posted by jetta:Wow, sounds cheap and good. So you going?
That's one Thai festival I wish I could experience. Take lots of pics ah!Originally posted by skeujin:most probably in april. when they have the phuket bike week n sonkrang festival.
now deciding if i shd ride up or fly up.
riding will be really fun but takes time and getg ex cause its really cheap to fly up these days...
sure... but if im flyg up thn ill miss the party in hatyai. its more happening thn in phuket. but then again. walkg around in a WATER festival with a couple of hundred people armed with pails of water n super soakers.... lugging a camera aint a smart move...Originally posted by jetta:That's one Thai festival I wish I could experience. Take lots of pics ah!