Me also go eat then.. damn hungry after a horrendous lunch..Originally posted by Rhonda:I think most peeps went off to jiak dinner liao!![]()
Har?? Am I invisible?Originally posted by breytonhartge:* wanders in... hmmm no one around... *
wow who closed the other shop.. alex and i talking outside...Originally posted by Rhonda:Har?? Am I invisible?![]()
i duno why..but i dun feel stres..i feel so...relaxed in cruise mode...Originally posted by Rhonda:No, lah! Actually, there's a thread in here about the Quarter Life Crisis but you also don't meet the criteria to 'qualify' for that leh!![]()
Just students' stress lah! We all went through it and some of us, like you, are still going through it!
When I move over to Melbourne, I'll be facing it again, cause I'll be working AND studying.![]()
Har? Oi, you're an old member here already wor! You should've known that the Jive Pad closes at 7pm, what!Originally posted by Kan_i:wow who closed the other shop.. alex and i talking outside...![]()
u know speed is bad for uOriginally posted by alexkusu:i duno why..but i dun feel stres..i feel so...relaxed in cruise mode...
this infuriates my classmates wen i turn up for exams smilling casually like goondu![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Har? Oi, you're an old member here already wor! You should've known that the Jive Pad closes at 7pm, what!And then at the same time, this Chatterboxes open! You still don't know, ah? Even Qing, a newbie, also knows liao!
Har? Since WHEN did I stalk you wor?Originally posted by Kan_i:![]()
my stalker not happy with me... i want a new 1
heh? i ddnt knw? i tot happy hour..no meh?Originally posted by Rhonda:Har? Oi, you're an old member here already wor! You should've known that the Jive Pad closes at 7pm, what!And then at the same time, this Chatterboxes open! You still don't know, ah? Even Qing, a newbie, also knows liao!
/pat patOriginally posted by Kan_i:![]()
my stalker not happy with me... i want a new 1
Orh... sounds like a goondusamy lamb who doesn't even know that he's being led to the slaughter, so he skips along to the abbatoir!Originally posted by alexkusu:i duno why..but i dun feel stres..i feel so...relaxed in cruise mode...
this infuriates my classmates wen i turn up for exams smilling casually like goondu![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:heh? i ddnt knw? i tot happy hour..no meh?
i came to uni not to get the highest marks, but to get an educationOriginally posted by Rhonda:Orh... sounds like a goondusamy lamb who doesn't even know that he's being led to the slaughter, so he skips along to the abbatoir!![]()
look on the brightside, at least they not kiasu to get two choya drinks for price of one rite?Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Got happy hour one, ah?But during happy hour, everyone disappears to have their dinner leh!
Originally posted by alexkusu:look on the brightside, at least they not kiasu to get two choya drinks for price of one rite?
*whistles innocently*
Ya ya i noeOriginally posted by Rhonda:Har? Oi, you're an old member here already wor! You should've known that the Jive Pad closes at 7pm, what!And then at the same time, this Chatterboxes open! You still don't know, ah? Even Qing, a newbie, also knows liao!
Wah... lawan sia?Originally posted by Qing^.^:Ya ya i noe
*picks teeth*
wat is lawan?Originally posted by Rhonda:Wah... lawan sia?![]()
Somebody has become a yah-yah papaya liao!![]()
Papayas are good for you! Helps you with the bowel movement!Originally posted by Qing^.^:wat is lawan?
eee i hate papaya lathe smell is like.. URGH..
i prefer bananas to help clear my bowelsOriginally posted by Rhonda:Papayas are good for you! Helps you with the bowel movement!![]()
Lawan = Yah Yah Pah-Pah-Yah like that!![]()
See, you learn something new in Club 30 everyday!Originally posted by Qing^.^:i prefer bananas to help clear my bowels
oRh icic.. nvr hear b4 de..![]()