tts a long time without food sia.. wonder how u do it..Originally posted by Rhonda:OK, really really leaving the house to look for food liao... a bit giddy cause haven't eaten since 11am!![]()
BBL!![]()

Originally posted by 1bigmess:yah![]()
I like the old fashion way of relaxing too, like lynette's boss nina![]()
Try to find one?Originally posted by the Bear:well, i wish i had a Mrs Bear too
hmm chim sia..Originally posted by the Bear:i'm trying but i'm pretty trying...
i've tried and i've been tried..
oh well.. all's well now..
but i keep in my keep..
i'll bear with it until i find Mrs Bear
dun worry, beary fast u will find someone beari niceOriginally posted by the Bear:i'm trying but i'm pretty trying...
i've tried and i've been tried..
oh well.. all's well now..
but i keep in my keep..
i'll bear with it until i find Mrs Bear
a bit stressed at the moment, a few things have not been going right... hmmm. Things are on the upswing though, and God is good. So i cannot complain.Originally posted by littlestream:Hello brey.........I'm good but tired!!!
Hubby has been to Home Depots and more!!! He did more moldings in the kitchenette and dining room last weekend! He's now talking about doing something to both bathrooms!
And you? How have you been?![]()
hello, the new mod is in the house...Originally posted by jetta:*ringing door bell* Ding Dong!
*covering ears* la la la lalalalalalaaaaOriginally posted by breytonhartge:hello, the new mod is in the house...![]()
Wow i saw the red strip above ur name thought it was errorOriginally posted by jetta:*ringing door bell* Ding Dong!
Harlo Ferret. Ho boh?Originally posted by Ferret:Elloz folks![]()
Yah error. You're seeing things.Originally posted by Qing^.^:Wow i saw the red strip above ur name thought it was errortill everyone started congratulating u
Gratz Jetta![]()
congratsOriginally posted by jetta:*ringing door bell* Ding Dong!
Which episode are you guys at now?Originally posted by the Bear:hey ferret
you caught Desperate Housewives?
Kam sia.Originally posted by 1bigmess:congrats![]()
Originally posted by jetta:Yah error. You're seeing things.![]()