yup, they can get quite big sometimes as big as golf balls and can cause some serious damage.Originally posted by Qing^.^:wa then pain sia if hit on u.. then how to slp? so noisy when the cubes hit the rooftop
Here's the definition:Originally posted by Qing^.^:Back from a bad bad game..
owell.. time to learn a new word.. wats hail? snow ar?![]()
Hmm tink i see on tv sometimes.. golf ball sizeOriginally posted by breytonhartge:yup, they can get quite big sometimes as big as golf balls and can cause some serious damage.
wah.... so pretty ar...Originally posted by littlestream:
Huh? NEW???? And it look like that????
Hee hee........si mi buey tahan lah? Okay, I show you my pic. How? Look "ugly" right?
It feels Spring-like but not staying for long. Weathermen calling for flurries tomorrow and I AM OFF!!!!Originally posted by jetta:Wah piang, cold today man. How's the weather there brey and streamie? We had short bursts of hail over 3 days. Screwy.
wa exact definition.. nice work by the new MOD..Originally posted by jetta:Hail is a large frozen raindrop produced by intense thunderstorms, where snow and rain can coexist in the central updraft. As the snowflakes fall, liquid water freezes onto them forming ice pellets that will continue to grow as more and more droplets are accumulated. Upon reaching the bottom of the cloud, some of the ice pellets are carried by the updraft back up to the top of the storm.
ROFLMAO!!!Originally posted by breytonhartge:wah.... so pretty ar...be still my beating heart...
so smart our new mod...Originally posted by jetta:Hail is a large frozen raindrop produced by intense thunderstorms, where snow and rain can coexist in the central updraft. As the snowflakes fall, liquid water freezes onto them forming ice pellets that will continue to grow as more and more droplets are accumulated. Upon reaching the bottom of the cloud, some of the ice pellets are carried by the updraft back up to the top of the storm.
You in Torlong to mah....Originally posted by littlestream:It feels Spring-like but not staying for long. Weathermen calling for flurries tomorrow and I AM OFF!!!!![]()
Originally posted by Qing^.^:Wow didnt noe u are Lee Hiyori, i tink tts her name..
*points at Streamie* : BHB!!![]()
Where got?Originally posted by breytonhartge:so smart our new mod...![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
Eh, cheo si mi???
Both also starts with "L" wat?![]()
sorry for being blur... what is ROLFMAO?Originally posted by jetta:ROFLMAO!!!
Eh brey, don't you think it looks like her left boob is falling out?![]()
I can think of other choice words that start with L. BWahahahaha!!!!Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
Eh, cheo si mi???
Both also starts with "L" wat?![]()
Alamakkkkkk...........sour grapes..........Originally posted by jetta:ROFLMAO!!!
Eh brey, don't you think it looks like her left boob is falling out?![]()

Rolling on floor, laughing my ass off.Originally posted by breytonhartge:sorry for being blur... what is ROLFMAO?
Originally posted by breytonhartge:left boob falling out? where where?cannot see anything leh.
its suppose to be separated.Originally posted by breytonhartge:sorry for being blur... what is ROLFMAO?
left boob falling out? where where?cannot see anything leh.
Me too............Originally posted by jetta:I can think of other choice words that start with L. BWahahahaha!!!!
danke!Originally posted by jetta:Where got?Lai, sweet give you.
Tell you, never ever ever ever let Rhonda show you those big teary puppy dog eyes.Originally posted by Fatum:eh ? ... I see jetta has become a mod ....![]()
Still three letters BHB!!Originally posted by littlestream:Alamakkkkkk...........sour grapes..........
Okay, okay..........this IS the real me................
Not for me!Originally posted by Qing^.^:its suppose to be separated.
ROFL: Roll On Floor Laughing
LMAO: Laughing My Ass Off ( Hmm wonder how u laugh it off..)
Originally posted by jetta:Not for me!