Wei.......si mi si BHB lah???Originally posted by Qing^.^:Still three letters BHB!!![]()
this one even more no link leh![]()
xiao xi ....Originally posted by littlestream:Alamakkkkkk...........sour grapes..........
Okay, okay..........this IS the real me................
Popcorn sized hail. Not big enough to do any damage to our car. Looked like dippin dots.Originally posted by Qing^.^:wa then pain sia if hit on u.. then how to slp? so noisy when the cubes hit the rooftop

Buay hiao bie..Originally posted by littlestream:Wei.......si mi si BHB lah???
This one no need link. I REALLY look like this!!!![]()
The black black one is hail?Originally posted by jetta:Popcorn sized hail. Not big enough to do any damage to our car.
Bwahahahaaa!!!Originally posted by Fatum:xiao xi ....
I'm definitely driving to Toronto this summer liao .....![]()
hmmm must come and visit you now...Originally posted by littlestream:Wei.......si mi si BHB lah???
This one no need link. I REALLY look like this!!!![]()
No, the white stuff.Originally posted by Qing^.^:The black black one is hail?
eh ? .... I thought someone was being so smug about the weather at their end a little while ago ? ....Originally posted by jetta:Popcorn sized hail. Not big enough to do any damage to our car. Looked like dippin dots.
Alamakkkk.......you didn't see the mrgreen emoticon meh?Originally posted by Qing^.^:Buay hiao bie..
not really sure about the hanyu pinyin.. mine hanyu pinyin sux..
wa really ar.. Streamie so pretty wor![]()

Oh.. so small onli.. rain would be noisier lorOriginally posted by jetta:No, the white stuff.
Oh oh , streamie's in troubleeeeee....Originally posted by breytonhartge:hmmm must come and visit you now...![]()
Me? Smug? Impossible! Ka sala pager sio?Originally posted by Fatum:eh ? .... I thought someone was being so smug about the weather at their end a little while ago ? ....
what happens now ? .....![]()
no the white stuffOriginally posted by Qing^.^:The black black one is hail?
Ya i noe u were jokingOriginally posted by littlestream:Alamakkkk.......you didn't see the mrgreen emoticon meh?
JOKING nia lah!!!
Okay, bell rings liao. Lunch time.
Nite nite Ferret, brey and Qing.
And a good day to jetta and Fatum.![]()
Fatum and you will be DELIGHTED to see the "senior" version of the pic.Originally posted by breytonhartge:hmmm must come and visit you now...![]()
Here, hail is rare. But hail can be as big as softballs.Originally posted by Qing^.^:Oh.. so small onli.. rain would be noisier lor![]()

ho ho ....Originally posted by jetta:Here, hail is rare. But hail can be as big as softballs.
wow so big ar..Originally posted by jetta:Here, hail is rare. But hail can be as big as softballs.

Y u so free one hah?Originally posted by littlestream:/peeps in
hmm.....bo lang.......
/slumps on couch
/sings
Monday blues
brings me the blues
blue blue my world is blue
blue is my world, lalalalalalalaaaaaa