Alamakkkk......Qing........you didn't see my sleeping emoticon meh?Originally posted by Qing^.^:Y u so free one hah?my mummy always very busy one in the past when she not working.. always wash clothes, clean this clean tt, cook dinner etc. u seem so free leh
Hee hee............Originally posted by Camellias4me:*peeps in*
Wahhh! lil'stream's pic ah... *weeeE-Uuu-WeeeT!*
sweee!![]()
Sleeping in the office?!?!Originally posted by littlestream:Alamakkkk......Qing........you didn't see my sleeping emoticon meh?
I'm supposed to be sleeping and you some more talk to me. Then, how? Must reply or not?
Anyways, ssshhhh.......I am in the office. I usually chat in the office. When at home, particularly weekends, I do not log on. Like your mum, I also got work and will feel guilty if I spend time chatting instead of taking care of the house and the humans who live in it.
Okay, Qing....you enjoy your soccer match. I really need to take a nap. I only had a few hours of sleep. My son was sick last night and I stayed up to take care of him. Nite nite...............ZZZzzzzzzzz![]()
Hee hee..........yah, alamak......I'm gonna sound like a bad example to you. So, actually I also better zip up.Originally posted by Qing^.^:Sleeping in the office?!?!
okok wo ming bai le.. tian xia zhi you ma ma hao..
*Zip*
today no soccer match..
anw good nite![]()
of coz lah... wa ma zai le gong cheo nia... wa wu cheo ma...Originally posted by littlestream:Hee hee............![]()
Boh lah........wa kong cheo nia...........Aiyoh, by now you know I quite teou gui, right?
And hellloooooooooo Cammy. Long time ley. Ho seh boh? Got see I repost Roy Chui specially for you or not?![]()
Haha u say u wanna slp u still reply.. tsk tsk..Originally posted by littlestream:Hee hee..........yah, alamak......I'm gonna sound like a bad example to you. So, actually I also better zip up.
But then hor, Qing. I already past mid 40s leh. So, unwinding liao leh. But in my 20s and 30s hor, I pia already. I've done my part liao so now, get senang job.
You also must pia leh but most importantly, hopefully you go into a field you like one lah.
Okay, okay.......I hang around lah. I put my logon on.
Wah, radio now playing my fav song. that emil chau song....ran wa huan xin, ran wa you........something like that..........so coincidnetal. i was signing it this morning. aioh, look at my typing. i eally need sleep liao.![]()
I hope ur boy recovers soon.. & u take care too.Originally posted by littlestream:Hee hee..........yah, alamak......I'm gonna sound like a bad example to you. So, actually I also better zip up.
But then hor, Qing. I already past mid 40s leh. So, unwinding liao leh. But in my 20s and 30s hor, I pia already. I've done my part liao so now, get senang job.
You also must pia leh but most importantly, hopefully you go into a field you like one lah.
Okay, okay.......I hang around lah. I put my logon on.
Wah, radio now playing my fav song. that emil chau song....ran wa huan xin, ran wa you........something like that..........so coincidnetal. i was signing it this morning. aioh, look at my typing. i eally need sleep liao.![]()
Hee hee.......wa jai wa jai........Originally posted by Camellias4me:of coz lah... wa ma zai le gong cheo nia... wa wu cheo ma...
Bo ho... same like u.. bo gao koon.How's ur son? aiyo.. u better take care too... don't wear urself out ya?
gam sia zuey zuey... i saw my dream boy le. Nice pics!![]()
Thanks very much, cammy..........I will.Originally posted by Camellias4me:I hope ur boy recovers soon.. & u take care too.
Gd"nite" lil'stream... haf a gd nap.![]()
Hee hee...........funny you ask..........I was jokingly telling hubby that I can't stand in front of the stove already. 'cos when got smoking hot wok or anything smoky thingy, my eyes tear and feels uncomfortable.Originally posted by Rhonda:littlestream, your eyes ok liao or not?
Orh... can write more lor... thought nobody's around mah.Originally posted by littlestream:Aiyoh.......I was going to write some more. Okay, nite nite Rhonda. Sweet dreams!![]()
I did put little boxes all over my house for the stuff that I intend to box up to be shipped over by sea, and also stuff that I'll need to use in the interim period, and stuff that'll go into my luggage. It's not easy! I keep overfilling these little boxes, then re-organising it, and then in the meantime, there are so much stuff to sort out and discard and all that.Originally posted by littlestream:No, I still around but step out of desk to get something.
No, about your packing hor? You got itemize or not? If you have a packing list ah, it's easier to identify also. Alamak....do I make sense ah?
Like you categorize them with like "immediate" "later" and hee hee "never"okay, lah, say "maybe". Like that lah. got or not?
Such a well-mannered boy, hor?Originally posted by littlestream:Ah, thanks, Rhonda. Yeap, he is better. I spoke to him this morning. Ah, he is so sweet. He thank me for asking and taking care of him last night.
Oh, I can understand how you feel about the packing and know where you are coming from. That "in case" scenario.
Originally posted by littlestream:Hee hee........
I laugh but not at you. But it's funny, the way you describe your royal headache.
But I understand lah. Hey, for a single ah......you HAVE way too many stuff liao lah!!!
Go light, Rhonda. You bound to want to shop in Melbourne. And besides, the stuff there may be more appropriate than what you will bring.
How much time have you left? When are you moving out? Maybe you can get friends to help you?