Usually you end up loving it cos you get the hang of it at a fast timeOriginally posted by Qing^.^:Simple doesnt mean lobe leh![]()
Though i got the hang of Maths and Chinese i nvr lobe them.. too suckyOriginally posted by sbst275:Usually you end up loving it cos you get the hang of it at a fast time
Originally posted by Qing^.^:Though i got the hang of Maths and Chinese i nvr lobe them.. too sucky![]()
i dun lobe buses leh even though i use it oftenly..Originally posted by sbst275:Usually you end up loving it cos you get the hang of it at a fast time
Cos the buses makes you mad, the hot and sickening non aircon busesOriginally posted by stellazio:i dun lobe buses leh even though i use it oftenly..
but i love bus(t)es leh even though i dun play with it..![]()
Me gonna watch it on tvOriginally posted by sbst275:![]()
Anyway, who going Sepang?
Originally posted by Qing^.^:Me gonna watch it on tvgo there like nth leh.. also watch on screen then the onli part u can see is when they go down the straight..
me bo lui and too young to go dare alone anw
i go makan brb![]()
I am backOriginally posted by sbst275:Kinda true at times
K... See ya
Talking abt spicy fish, reminds me of the Portuguese steamed fish sauceOriginally posted by Qing^.^:I am back
the curry damn spicy.. the sauce from fish also..
*sweating profusely from head* *sticking out tongue at same time*
lucky me hav ice lemon tea![]()
not spicy liao heeeOriginally posted by sbst275:Talking abt spicy fish, reminds me of the Portuguese steamed fish sauce
Anyway, do you have resembrance of cooking oil ads?
Originally posted by Qing^.^:not spicy liao heee
resembrance is? new word learnt again![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:
Forgot the spelling suddenly
Good Morning jettaOriginally posted by jetta:Morning / Evening all!
Did u get permission to go bathroom?Originally posted by Qing^.^:Reporting in!!
Sry Sir or Madam, Madam is my guess..
excuse me i go bathroom![]()
Originally posted by Camellias4me:Good Morning jetta
Pager pai liao ah? Ah nee gu ka return call...
Hiyee breyton. *drags brey's chair back to storeroom*Originally posted by breytonhartge:hello all! might not stay for long.
*comes back from bathroom strolling in*Originally posted by Camellias4me:Did u get permission to go bathroom?
Drop 20!
Yes new MOD..Originally posted by jetta:Oh oh. Time to take kids to school. Back in 20. Everyone freeze ah!