Thank you! Thank you!!Originally posted by Camellias4me:Wish u heng heng also! Gdluck gal!![]()
hmm... *eyes ching ching! $_$*Originally posted by skeujin:kopi. i got plans n lobang for u to sell yr pics.one day wen im not so stressed at wrk we sit down n tok business...
Nurse lor!Originally posted by littlestream:Rhonda............can ask si mi kang or not ah?![]()
wah.. i think my feet cannot take it... ciggie heat.. toothpaste.. ice cube... flour powder chum chum together....sekali tomolo become rashes.Originally posted by littlestream:Ah............I thought of another thing, cammy..........ice cube!!! Apply cold compress then buay itchy liao! You think?
ya lor.. dry skin problemOriginally posted by laurence82:u got skin problem?
With so many treatments at once, tomorrow will jit tao drop off man!Originally posted by Camellias4me:wah.. i think my feet cannot take it... ciggie heat.. toothpaste.. ice cube... flour powder chum chum together....sekali tomolo become rashes.
Eczema?Originally posted by Camellias4me:ya lor.. dry skin problem![]()
he looks very cheeky & pai leh... bad boy look.. see his brows... wah lau... fierce!Originally posted by littlestream:Cammy........you saw Ming Dao in my hunk forum or not?
Huh? That's for the phone interview which you said the job you really really want ah?Originally posted by Rhonda:Nurse lor!![]()
Originally posted by Camellias4me:wah.. i think my feet cannot take it... ciggie heat.. toothpaste.. ice cube... flour powder chum chum together....sekali tomolo become rashes.
Eczema normally will itch 1 rite? Mine is dry with tiny cracked lines... except for the mozzies' bites.. not itchy. So i guess... haven't reach tat stage yet?Originally posted by Rhonda:Eczema?
i tink ill venture into artiste management...Originally posted by littlestream:Do I hear ke-ching.........ke-ching...........![]()
once yr leg kena rash nia im sure ull totally forget bout the mosquito bites liao... problem solved....Originally posted by Camellias4me:wah.. i think my feet cannot take it... ciggie heat.. toothpaste.. ice cube... flour powder chum chum together....sekali tomolo become rashes.
I know/remembered. When I saw his posters, I thought of you. You saw his drama or not? Want me to post for you?Originally posted by Camellias4me:he looks very cheeky & pai leh... bad boy look.. see his brows... wah lau... fierce!
Hansum lah.. but i still prefer Roy.![]()
Waaaahhhhh.................I like, I like..........the industry!!! Since I am too old to be managed, can I be your gan pang aka ka kia?Originally posted by skeujin:i tink ill venture into artiste management...![]()
Eczema has different stages. I have it but it doesn't itch at all. It doesn't even hurt except when it cracks, then whoa... really painful then!Originally posted by Camellias4me:Eczema normally will itch 1 rite? Mine is dry with tiny cracked lines... except for the mozzies' bites.. not itchy. So i guess... haven't reach tat stage yet?
Yup! That's the one!Originally posted by littlestream:Huh? That's for the phone interview which you said the job you really really want ah?
Orh, like that sure get one lah. From a nurse to a nurse. I thought was something playful or fun!
Ah, all the best on Friday ah!![]()
thanx ah.. duh!Originally posted by skeujin:once yr leg kena rash nia im sure ull totally forget bout the mosquito bites liao... problem solved....![]()
dunno wethr the business can make it or not... 1st client dissapear liao...Originally posted by littlestream:Waaaahhhhh.................I like, I like..........the industry!!! Since I am too old to be managed, can I be your gan pang aka ka kia?
Or maybe if there are roles for like seniors one ah, mother lah, matron lah, grandmother lah.......all that, I can.![]()
SURE!Originally posted by littlestream:I know/remembered. When I saw his posters, I thought of you. You saw his drama or not? Want me to post for you?
wen u kena rash dun wori. we will advise u how to stop the itch too...Originally posted by Camellias4me:thanx ah.. duh!![]()
Huh? Hee hee..........oh dear........I am slow again.Originally posted by Rhonda:Yup! That's the one!
Funny you asked leh! Thought you knew I wanted to go over to Aussieland to work as a nurse?![]()