Yah. The Chinese furniture. When people come into our house they think I was the one who bought it. I've never liked rosewood.Originally posted by Camellias4me:Rosewood? Furniture?
Den how come u gai xiao to ur hubby har? *puzzled*Originally posted by jetta:Yah. The Chinese furniture. When people come into our house they think I was the one who bought it. I've never liked rosewood.
That time in Sg, newly wed mah. Took him to a furniture fair at WTC. He saw, he liked.Originally posted by Camellias4me:Den how come u gai xiao to ur hubby har? *puzzled*![]()
Oh.. but buey pai ma. Very oriental feel... no?Originally posted by jetta:That time in Sg, newly wed mah. Took him to a furniture fair at WTC. He saw, he liked.
Canada no Jay song ar?Originally posted by jetta:Orhhh......... No wonder I don't know.![]()
We didn't buy at the fair. Too expensive. We waited until we were about to leave Sg then we bought. I love to bargain so we got a good price. Plus got free items some more! *happy dance* But hor, rosewood furniture doesn't hold up well in temperate countries. My TV display unit has one big split along the joint.Originally posted by Camellias4me:Oh.. but buey pai ma. Very oriental feel... no?
Alo skeujin gor gor and LaurenceOriginally posted by skeujin:ello peeps...![]()
Yo skewjinx!Originally posted by skeujin:ello peeps...![]()
I'm not in Canada. I'm in San Diego. I'm sure can find Jay's songs but my Chinese is very poor. I don't understand.Originally posted by Qing^.^:Canada no Jay song ar?
gor gor!?!?!?!?!Originally posted by Qing^.^:Alo skeujin gor gor and Laurence![]()
Oh u not same as Auntie Streamie..Originally posted by jetta:I'm not in Canada. I'm in San Diego. I'm sure can find Jay's songs but my Chinese is very poor. I don't understand.![]()
Last time Auntie Streamie ask me listen to Skeujin gor gor ma..Originally posted by skeujin:gor gor!?!?!?!?!
hiya anywayz...![]()
yo yo yo camelismeOriginally posted by Camellias4me:Yo skewjinx!![]()
Then for sure I won't understand.Originally posted by Qing^.^:Oh u not same as Auntie Streamie..
Hmm.. his songs ar.. even if ur chinese gd also might not understand unless u read the lyrics cos he sings too fast to catch sometimes..
hich part of SD r u at? my sis will b back in the next 2 wks i see if yr anywhr near her...Originally posted by jetta:I'm not in Canada. I'm in San Diego. I'm sure can find Jay's songs but my Chinese is very poor. I don't understand.![]()
Ya... wood pik kui liao cannot fix le. But den.. it means u can change new seto liao!Originally posted by jetta:We didn't buy at the fair. Too expensive. We waited until we were about to leave Sg then we bought. I love to bargain so we got a good price. Plus got free items some more! *happy dance* But hor, rosewood furniture doesn't hold up well in temperate countries. My TV display unit has one big split along the joint.
jus call me 'your royal highness' will b fine...Originally posted by Qing^.^:Last time Auntie Streamie ask me listen to Skeujin gor gor ma..![]()
pssst.. ey boi... sala lah... skewjinx is unker ley.Originally posted by Qing^.^:Alo skeujin gor gor and Laurence![]()
Originally posted by Camellias4me:Ya... wood pik kui liao cannot fix le. But den.. it means u can change new seto liao!![]()
qing wen yi xia, if 30 plus is uncle, then what is 40ish and 50ish?Originally posted by Camellias4me:pssst.. ey boi... sala lah... skewjinx is unker ley.![]()
Y live in Japan will regret? thought onli needa noe jap or eng thereOriginally posted by jetta:Then for sure I won't understand.Regret not paying attention in Chinese class.
When we lived in Japan, I really really regretted.
*zhum lau tom back!*Originally posted by laurence82:orh hello qing
*kicks cammy*