Wa another power craverOriginally posted by skeujin:jus call me 'your royal highness' will b fine...![]()
Oh.. so is not uncle yet lor.. cammy u evil !@##$%^*&%#@##Originally posted by laurence82:qing wen yi xia, if 30 plus is uncle, then what is 40ish and 50ish?
I understand. Use brown paint.. camourflage. Keke..Originally posted by jetta:But cannot leh. Rosewood outside of Sg very expensive. I don't mind the big split though. We move house often so I don't really want to get another one.
sure or not?Originally posted by Camellias4me:*zhum lau tom back!*
No manners!![]()
Japanese don't speak English. I lived there for 6 years. It was hard in the beginning. Couldn't make them understand me so bo pian, had to pick up some key words and phrases. I didn't live near Tokyo where there are English speakers. My place was 3 hours away.Originally posted by Qing^.^:Y live in Japan will regret? thought onli needa noe jap or eng there![]()
u like dat is "qing wen LIANG xia" liao..Originally posted by laurence82:qing wen yi xia, if 30 plus is uncle, then what is 40ish and 50ish?
unker ler ay tau ah.... wah si hao seh kia hor.....Originally posted by Camellias4me:pssst.. ey boi... sala lah... skewjinx is unker ley.![]()
Hi skeu! Didn't see you! Pai seh...Originally posted by skeujin:jus call me 'your royal highness' will b fine...![]()
if u can hold cammy in real person, i promise to donate 50 dollars to NKFOriginally posted by Qing^.^:Oh.. so is not uncle yet lor.. cammy u evil !@##$%^*&%#@##![]()
*holds cammy for laurence to take action*![]()
SWLE?Originally posted by laurence82:sure or not?
CKLPS![]()
simi lai eh?Originally posted by Camellias4me:SWLE?
u dunno ah in our past lives we wer husband n wife thn we killled each other wen we fought over who is in charge of the tv remote...Originally posted by Qing^.^:Wa another power craverjus like cammy
Haha.. was juz about to warn him..Originally posted by laurence82:if u can hold cammy in real person, i promise to donate 50 dollars to NKF![]()
dun wori... lau liao eyesight bad...Originally posted by jetta:Hi skeu! Didn't see you! Pai seh...
ah zek is uncle lehOriginally posted by Camellias4me:u like dat is "qing wen LIANG xia" liao..
Anyway.. 40ish = ah zek lor? 50ish = ah pek..?![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:u dunno ah in our past lives we wer husband n wife thn we killled each other wen we fought over who is in charge of the tv remote...![]()
U've got it right! almost..!Originally posted by jetta:simi lai eh?
Oh.. thought they were quite educated ppl sia.. guess i was wrong..Originally posted by jetta:Japanese don't speak English. I lived there for 6 years. It was hard in the beginning. Couldn't make them understand me so bo pian, had to pick up some key words and phrases. I didn't live near Tokyo where there are English speakers. My place was 3 hours away.
LKSM?Originally posted by Camellias4me:SWLE?
giv the little boi a good spanking....Originally posted by Camellias4me:Haha.. was juz about to warn him..
she is on overdose of drugsOriginally posted by jetta:simi lai eh?
Hiyee Bear!Originally posted by the Bear:hi cammy
tonight at the Mosaic Music Fest, one of the stars look remarkably like someone we know!
i'll put up the pic as soon as i dump them from my memory sticks into the HDD
Originally posted by laurence82:if u can hold cammy in real person, i promise to donate 50 dollars to NKF![]()
*checks watch*Originally posted by jetta:![]()
Better hope Ferret doesn't pop in here.