Originally posted by jetta:You talking about me?![]()
Sry sryOriginally posted by StarPuppy:*accidently hits*
eh...my face![]()
u sure?Originally posted by Camellias4me:u see.. he's trying to get rid of any gal who towers over him.![]()
Too bad I don't like durians. Gimme rambutans any day!Originally posted by skeujin:im eatg frozen durians... shiok..![]()
quite.Originally posted by laurence82:u sure?
cuo jueOriginally posted by Camellias4me:quite.![]()
Eh, not easy to maintain this magical size you know.Originally posted by Qing^.^:jetta also got tt kind of gift ar?
like tt he gota aviod every gal from primary 5 onwards...Originally posted by Camellias4me:u see.. he's trying to get rid of any gal who towers over him.![]()
not every1 can be gifted like us ok?Originally posted by Qing^.^:jetta also got tt kind of gift ar?
Originally posted by jetta:Eh, not easy to maintain this magical size you know.![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:like tt he gota aviod every gal from primary 5 onwards...![]()

i prefer canned rambutans. till today i still dunno how they manage to remove the seeds so nicely...Originally posted by jetta:Too bad I don't like durians. Gimme rambutans any day!![]()
It's alot of work you know. Cannot happen overnight one.Originally posted by Qing^.^:![]()
i wan also no have
Cammy and Jetta size close to this?Originally posted by the Bear:check this out...
can teach?Originally posted by jetta:It's alot of work you know. Cannot happen overnight one.![]()
Dunno. I woke up one morning and POOF! it was there.Originally posted by The man who was death:![]()
ah jetta ji shi become mod de??
I try eat a lot le leh.. but still onli 58.5kg..Originally posted by jetta:It's alot of work you know. Cannot happen overnight one.![]()
girls nowadays so big meh?Originally posted by skeujin:like tt he gota aviod every gal from primary 5 onwards...![]()

wow can u teach me magic??Originally posted by jetta:Dunno. I woke up one morning and POOF! it was there.![]()
Caaaaaaaaaaaaannnnn...Originally posted by StarPuppy:can teach?![]()
boys these days r quite small..Originally posted by laurence82:girls nowadays so big meh?
This one ah.... *rubbing chin* must ask the magician.Originally posted by The man who was death:wow can u teach me magic??![]()