its all the fast food tt kids eat these days....Originally posted by laurence82:girls nowadays so big meh?
how many times a day?Originally posted by jetta:Caaaaaaaaaaaaannnnn...
Step 1:
1. See food.
2. Place food in mouth, chew, swallow.
3. Repeat steps 1 and 2.![]()
Me 184cm.. jus measured on MondayOriginally posted by Camellias4me:boys these days r quite small..
Er... pass. Not my type.Originally posted by the Bear:for the ladies...
Sure ma?Originally posted by jetta:Caaaaaaaaaaaaannnnn...
Step 1:
1. See food.
2. Place food in mouth, chew, swallow.
3. Repeat steps 1 and 2.![]()
me isOriginally posted by Qing^.^:Me 184cm.. jus measured on Monday![]()
umm.. really ar? so small size wor..Originally posted by StarPuppy:me is
18/m
37 kg and at 155![]()
Worked for me!Originally posted by Qing^.^:Sure ma?![]()
where got?Originally posted by Camellias4me:boys these days r quite small..
Starpuppy lor!Originally posted by laurence82:where got?
I try lor.. but some food dun look and taste so niceOriginally posted by jetta:Worked for me!![]()
one starpuppy is a boy wor, not boysOriginally posted by Camellias4me:Starpuppy lor!![]()
& u lorr..Originally posted by laurence82:one starpuppy is a boy wor, not boys
Must be selective. How I wish I could be there just to makan.Originally posted by Qing^.^:I try lor.. but some food dun look and taste so nice![]()
Hmm.. jus eat lor.. cannot meh.. everyone onli live once ma.. mus xiang shou ren sheng duan duan ji shi nianOriginally posted by jetta:Must be selective. How I wish I could be there just to makan.Dreaming of sooooooooooooo many things to eat.
ya i agree... but if i continue to eat... my ren sheng become lagi more duan. =XOriginally posted by Qing^.^:Hmm.. jus eat lor.. cannot meh.. everyone onli live once ma.. mus xiang shou ren sheng duan duan ji shi nian![]()
I miss all the comfort foods in Sg. Can't get here so I've learnt how to make some myself. No standard but bor her hair ah hor.Originally posted by Qing^.^:Hmm.. jus eat lor.. cannot meh.. everyone onli live once ma.. mus xiang shou ren sheng duan duan ji shi nian![]()
Orh.. ppl with ur gift have to be careful with wat u guys eatOriginally posted by Camellias4me:ya i agree... but if i continue to eat... my ren sheng become lagi more duan. =X
HI Ferret!!!Originally posted by Ferret:Elloz folks![]()
hee i am lucky and blessed..Originally posted by jetta:I miss all the comfort foods in Sg. Can't get here so I've learnt how to make some myself. No standard but bor her hair ah hor.
Originally posted by Ferret:Elloz folks![]()
Yes you are. The rest of us have Prima.Originally posted by Qing^.^:hee i am lucky and blessed..