Thanks!!Originally posted by littlestream:Huh? Hee hee..........oh dear........I am slow again.
Orh......the job interview for Melbourne ah? Alamak.....pai seh, pai seh....I thought you taking up a part time job in Sg while waiting for your licence.Sorry ah........I wrong channel liao.
Ooohhh.......*getting excited*.....so this interview for your Melbourne job. Okay, okay.......yah, yah.........ALL THE VERY BEST, yah!!!!![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:dunno wethr the business can make it or not... 1st client dissapear liao...![]()
oic... so mine also eczema... can get rid of those cracked lines anot huh?Originally posted by Rhonda:Eczema has different stages. I have it but it doesn't itch at all. It doesn't even hurt except when it cracks, then whoa... really painful then!
Eczema is very dry skin and yeah, tiny cracked lines can show. Sometimes, it appears in patches in certain areas and only that area will be extremely dry with skin flaking off.
Nowadays, there are pretty good creams for relieving eczema.
dun wori. artiste management is sit in office. call client. call contractor. everyone go lah kopi. sign contract. all earn $$$. eng eng cheng chengOriginally posted by littlestream:![]()
Hee hee..........
Okay, count me out. I don't want to kena cover mountain, cover sea. Sekali janitorial job also kena do, jia lat.![]()
Can!! Takes a lot of applying creams religiously but can!Originally posted by Camellias4me:oic... so mine also eczema... can get rid of those cracked lines anot huh?
yeah.. advices... i'll probably need the fruit peeler to scrape off the rash next time.Originally posted by skeujin:wen u kena rash dun wori. we will advise u how to stop the itch too...![]()
Have a good lunch, littlestream! And have a good rest of the day too!Originally posted by littlestream:Okay, I go lunch liao.
Nite nite Rhonda, Cammy and skeujin!!! Sweet dreams all and a wonderful day ahead!![]()
Hi again!Originally posted by Qing^.^:I am back again.. Wow page 6 le..
Day 6th here le but had been quite long in the Babe ForumOriginally posted by Rhonda:Hi again!
A few of us here are ol' Night Owls pals liao. We catch up here everynight.Sometimes, the pace is very fast, sometimes, no activity.
Quite unpredictable one.
Maybe, when you get to know us better, you'll learn to catch up with us.![]()
tink cheese grater will work betr.....Originally posted by Camellias4me:yeah.. advices... i'll probably need the fruit peeler to scrape off the rash next time.![]()
wats a cheese grater? something to slice cheese in pieces?Originally posted by skeujin:tink cheese grater will work betr.....![]()
so jialat till u see blood ah... ouchhh. u muz apply hand creams more often..Originally posted by Rhonda:Can!! Takes a lot of applying creams religiously but can!
Different creams work for different folks. I think there's one 'QV Cream' (blue-and-white packaging) that was popular with my colleagues.
But, for me, I prefer the Eucerin range. At one stage, I applied a lot... on the bus, during breaks, before sleep, etc... and the eczema actually disappeared for a while.
Yours isn't the itchy, inflamed sort, so you don't need dexamethasone. Lucky.
If those two creams don't work, try Petroleum Jelly. Very oily, but slather it on before sleep, and you'll see the difference the next day.
Also, if your eczema gets bad, you might have to switch soaps. My eczema happens on my fingertips and sometimes, two particular toes.It gets aggravated if I touch detergents directly not wearing gloves. It cracked and bled and I had to change to an oil-based liquid soap from Eucerin that helped until it healed.
wah kauz... messy lah...Originally posted by skeujin:tink cheese grater will work betr.....![]()
u wan fine cut grain one can get the rough skin remover tool from the shoe shops...Originally posted by Camellias4me:wah kauz... messy lah...![]()
Day 6 liao ah? THought only Day 2 or 3 nia!Originally posted by Qing^.^:Day 6th here le but had been quite long in the Babe Forum
When i not playing games i will try to quicken it up de![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Day 6 liao ah? THought only Day 2 or 3 nia!
Hope you feel welcome in here!Sometimes, you'll see petty squabbles in the threads, but don't get scared lor.
Foraging Exercises for food are the only kinds of exercises that are endorsed by Club 30's gluttons!Originally posted by Qing^.^:![]()
ya i am immune to them always do them with my frens too
urghh.. getting hungry again.. forage exercise now![]()
another nite of crapping which ends up bout food...Originally posted by Qing^.^:![]()
ya i am immune to them always do them with my frens too
urghh.. getting hungry again.. forage exercise now![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:another nite of crapping which ends up bout food...
Sry la really hungry maOriginally posted by skeujin:another nite of crapping which ends up bout food...
nuthg to b sori bout lah. im jus stating a trend we have here in 30s.Originally posted by Qing^.^:Sry la really hungry ma
Found some bread covered in cheese though![]()