one has returned...Originally posted by littlestream:
/sings
where have all the owls gone
long time waiting
when will they all return
*sings in tune to "where have all the flowers gone"*
Hee hee............Originally posted by breytonhartge:one has returned...hey LS!
Originally posted by alexkusu:awww...my two fav overseas aunties!![]()
Shift over liao. HO boh? My kids spring break starts when they get home. Won't go back to school until the 17th!Originally posted by littlestream:Yellllloooooooooooooooo
Ho seh boh? Mai tan go ai cho driver liao![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:awww...my two fav overseas aunties!![]()
No. They'll be camping out at home.Originally posted by littlestream:Wah, like that your turn to become busy liao is it?
Wah, yesterday I came back to work for half day right? Then as I was typing, I hear this guy talking about running around, another person running around. And I was thinking "hey, that sounds like me." Running around also. I guess most parents are doing the same thing. Running around for the kids. Errands as well as March break camp eh?
Are your kids going for any day camp?
We are young parents mah....Originally posted by jayellefull:cool parents! go online! mine dont even know how to use msn..hoot hoot
cant sleep eh..have someone on msn who could argue/spar/banter equally with meOriginally posted by littlestream:![]()
Eh, "fav" comes with a price. You must give us pocket money once you start working!
And how come you are still awake?
auntie jetta..what time issit for you now?Originally posted by jetta:![]()
Only 820am. You leh?Originally posted by alexkusu:auntie jetta..what time issit for you now?
as we speak..bout 4.22am eh.. wah..me speakin to u frm the future. Do you wan today lottery numbers?Originally posted by jetta:Only 820am. You leh?
*pencil and paper at the ready*Originally posted by alexkusu:as we speak..bout 4.22am eh.. wah..me speakin to u frm the future. Do you wan today lottery numbers?