Originally posted by littlestream:Elloz streamie
Wah piang eh......sure quiet for a Friday night eh?
Okay, trivial time!!!
Since it is St Paddy's Day......okay, here goes?
[b]What do the four leaves on the clover represent?
No google one ah![/b]
like the one in the land before time ?Originally posted by laurence82:four leaf clover is rare, and brings good luck![]()
woah, long time no watch the show liaoOriginally posted by Ferret:like the one in the land before time ?![]()
radio har...canada radio sibor?Originally posted by littlestream:Hmm si lah, ah lau.......each leaf wu meaning eh lah. Wa tia radio kong.![]()
yes but it will remain within my heart forever.Originally posted by laurence82:woah, long time no watch the show liao
dong dong chiang!Originally posted by littlestream:Want to open drum already?
Originally posted by laurence82:radio har...canada radio sibor?
peace, progress, justice and prosperity?
who is mike? and why would he be hard?Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
piang eh...........s'pore pledge meh???
no lah...........radio kong...........hope, faith, love and luck
actually the party will start at 3pm, downtown but i work midtown so no chance to join. anyways, i also don't drink. eh, over there got mike's hard or not ah?
no lah.........alcoholic drinks lah.Originally posted by laurence82:who is mike? and why would he be hard?![]()
oh noOriginally posted by littlestream:no lah.........alcoholic drinks lah.![]()
alamak........my engrish so poor meh?Originally posted by laurence82:*blur*
morning bro......ho seh boh?Originally posted by skeujin:morng peeps...![]()
u singaporean residing in canada spying for russia on usa lehOriginally posted by littlestream:alamak........my engrish so poor meh?liak boh kiu ah?