Originally posted by laurence82:u singaporean residing in canada spying for russia on usa leh
speaking in codes
my pc cannot decode
helo sis... havnt seen u around in a long time... im doing fine bt pretty worn out these days...Originally posted by littlestream:morning bro......ho seh boh?
ah...ferret was here earlier but disappeared liao leh. maybe go play reincarnation liao.![]()
*SUppLIEs*!!!!!Originally posted by skeujin:helo sis... havnt seen u around in a long time... im doing fine bt pretty worn out these days...
im sure shes lurkg somewhr...![]()
WAH!!!!!Originally posted by Ferret:*SUppLIEs*!!!!!
Originally posted by Ferret:*SUppLIEs*!!!!!
u law abiding citizen? pay taxes dutifully? never litter?Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
alamak............you........wait i kena trouble lah. i am peacemaker and law abiding citizen.
eh....secretly lah........tell me the juicy bits in that GDS thread lah. I so sian today leh. so a bit of kaypoh can make my day!![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:WAH!!!!!
*brushes off all the confetti*![]()
Haha what confetti ?Originally posted by skeujin:WAH!!!!!
*brushes off all the confetti*![]()
oor. time w family is important. specially yr kids. sooner thn u expect they will b all grown up n dun wana go out w mummy anymore.Originally posted by littlestream:I was off for 2-1/2 days mah and typically do not log on while at home one. Hubby not too excited to see me on the PC one. He rather I spend time with him.
And then since it was March break, got to run errands for/with son. Very tired liao. Maybe lost a pound or two.
Wow! Bro.........you sound like a pro vet man!!! So clever one???![]()
hee hee........i know lah. mc2 said the same thing in sb just now. i just ke ke ask only lah.Originally posted by laurence82:u law abiding citizen? pay taxes dutifully? never litter?
hehe
orh, the thread nuthing one...the forum is meant to create something out of nuthing one
kekekkee
forget confetti, i want cornettoOriginally posted by Ferret:Haha what confetti ?
What what??? Did i say anything?Originally posted by littlestream:hee hee........i know lah. mc2 said the same thing in sb just now. i just ke ke ask only lah.
but how come you are his twin ley?
its called pulll the heartstrings...Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
hey, you both praticing for which play ah?![]()
surprise people mus throw confetti n release helium ballons one mah...Originally posted by Ferret:Haha what confetti ?
what u say to my godma?Originally posted by M©+square:What what??? Did i say anything?![]()
You know the joke about two guys who applied for a paint job ?Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
hey, you both praticing for which play ah?![]()
*moves mistletoe above meOriginally posted by skeujin:surprise people mus throw confetti n release helium ballons one mah...
thn i will wait under the miseltoe...![]()
Don't gimmie that look.Originally posted by laurence82:what u say to my godma?![]()
not pull the purse strings meh? or the dragon heart strings?Originally posted by skeujin:its called pulll the heartstrings...![]()
alamak, next time some peopel ask me to look for people draw genealogy tree, i wont ask uOriginally posted by M©+square:Don't gimmie that look.
Your god ma is my god aunt....i don't know.
You think I ice cream girl ah ?Originally posted by The man who was death:forget confetti, i want cornetto![]()
auntie, i want chocolate peppermint plsOriginally posted by Ferret:You think I ice cream girl ah ?
*DING dINg*
VANILLA, CHOCOLATE, STRAWBERRyyyyyyyy....