There are other ways to surprise ppl de. Wanna try a few ?Originally posted by skeujin:surprise people mus throw confetti n release helium ballons one mah...
thn i will wait under the miseltoe...![]()
i saw you already lah, still announceOriginally posted by The man who was death:I'm lurking around
Ok ok la.....ask Littlestream Ah Yi want me to be her God Son bohOriginally posted by laurence82:alamak, next time some peopel ask me to look for people draw genealogy tree, i wont ask u
if u my twin, that makes my godma ur godma
piangz![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:wah piang eh.......i just go fix a cup of tea...so many posts liao.
wait ah, i go get my glasses and slowly read ah
*try to imagine a grey hair granny moving really slow-mo*![]()

Now got mini magnum after mini cornettoOriginally posted by Ferret:You think I ice cream girl ah ?
*DING dINg*
VANILLA, CHOCOLATE, STRAWBERRyyyyyyyy....
hmmm.... will there b bodily harm or any eatg of weird stuf?Originally posted by Ferret:There are other ways to surprise ppl de. Wanna try a few ?![]()
wah, speaking like a ready-to-be-parent eh? you are right, skeujin!!!Originally posted by skeujin:oor. time w family is important. specially yr kids. sooner thn u expect they will b all grown up n dun wana go out w mummy anymore.
me jus giving basic pet care advice. i eldnt go to the extent of vetinary advice lah. i learnd it wen i was in the pet trade. nutg wrng w sharing if the pet benefits...![]()
no have no have.Originally posted by laurence82:auntie, i want chocolate peppermint pls![]()
Hee hee..........mian kia, mc2. Nothing lah. You said slander or scandal or something. Anyways, meaning bo liao de dio lah.Originally posted by M©+square:What what??? Did i say anything?![]()
HEY I dont WANT minis ok ? I WANT EM BIG.Originally posted by The man who was death:Now got mini magnum after mini cornetto![]()
Oh???Originally posted by skeujin:its called pulll the heartstrings...![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:Hee hee..........mian kia, mc2. Nothing lah. You said slander or scandal or something. Anyways, meaning bo liao de dio lah.![]()
dun wori one day yr kid will bug u for a dog....Originally posted by littlestream:wah, speaking like a ready-to-be-parent eh? you are right, skeujin!!!
orh, you have been in the pet trade eh? ah, i love pugs but they shed too much. now i just stick to clay ones.![]()
Mini good mah, jiak bah bah liao cannot have too filling dessertOriginally posted by Ferret:HEY I dont WANT minis ok ? I WANT EM BIG.![]()
Hee hee........Ferret.........I can imagine the guy jumping out from behind and with that ah beng accent "supplies"!Originally posted by Ferret:You know the joke about two guys who applied for a paint job ?
The boss told them he would hire them for a day and see how.
He told the first guy, an indian guy to clean up the area while he told the second guy, a singaporean to get the supplies.
End of the day, when the boss went around to check, he found the area totally clean and was pleased. But he couldnt find the Singaporean.
When he went to search, the Singaporean suddenly jumped up from behind a crate and yelled "SUPPLIES"![]()
Loss of nerves maybe? or mabbe getting a few white hairs ?Originally posted by skeujin:hmmm.... will there b bodily harm or any eatg of weird stuf?![]()
Haha. Yes. Anyway gotta go ZZzZZz le.Originally posted by littlestream:Hee hee........Ferret.........I can imagine the guy jumping out from behind and with that ah beng accent "supplies"!![]()
Erm.......mc2.........my magic wand got stolen liao hor. Cannot grant you wishes liao.Originally posted by M©+square:Don't gimmie that look.
Your god ma is my god aunt....i don't know.
Originally posted by laurence82:alamak, next time some peopel ask me to look for people draw genealogy tree, i wont ask u
if u my twin, that makes my godma ur godma
piangz![]()
Auntie stream....you really very jovial one leh....Originally posted by littlestream:Erm.......mc2.........my magic wand got stolen liao hor. Cannot grant you wishes liao.![]()
Fear factor overdose?Originally posted by skeujin:hmmm.... will there b bodily harm or any eatg of weird stuf?![]()
nite nite ah lau. sweet dreams ah.Originally posted by laurence82:ok i go sleep ler
nitey to all
*kiss godma goodbye then run off*