Wah piang, mc2......ah yi is a bit overkill for me liao leh. I don't look the part ley.Originally posted by M©+square:Ok ok la.....ask Littlestream Ah Yi want me to be her God Son boh![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:HEY I dont WANT minis ok ? I WANT EM BIG.![]()
Aww...........i think you should be alright when the time comes.Originally posted by skeujin:dun wori one day yr kid will bug u for a dog....
me? ill b a bad parent... drink n smoke n late ngts... terrible footsteps to follow...
me vry tired liao. gota call it a nite. slp tite sis. nitez everyone...![]()
Nite nite Ferret. Super sweet dreams yah!Originally posted by Ferret:Haha. Yes. Anyway gotta go ZZzZZz le.
Night !
No problem, deathy. Good nite and sleep well hor.Originally posted by The man who was death:everyone go koon liao, i also need to go orh orh liao.
sorry to leave u behind streamie![]()
Hmm.........cheh cheh ah.....Originally posted by littlestream:Wah piang, mc2......ah yi is a bit overkill for me liao leh. I don't look the part ley.
Ah che can?![]()
Aiyoh, you make me pai seh ley.Originally posted by M©+square:Auntie stream....you really very jovial one leh....
It's always nice to see you in sgf.
My friend is coing from jb to my house for kopi session....Originally posted by littlestream:Aiyoh, you make me pai seh ley.
Ah....but kum siah ah.........
Eh, everyone's gone to bed liao. You leh? No go koon?
Originally posted by M©+square:Hmm.........cheh cheh ah.....
Oki! On ah!
I understand Cantonese. No worries, no need paiseh.Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
This term ah, mc2.........sounds like when I was a teenager eh? And Function was the IN thing. Then, it was like "eh, this Saturday got function, want to go or not?" Then the answer is like "on lah!".
Up to now, the term still being used ah? Ahhh.....good things never scared old yah! Pai seh ah....direct translation from Cantonese idioms.
Yup...i'm night shift in AA and Tech Forums, hahahaha.Originally posted by littlestream:Wah seh.........come all the way from JB to your house for kopi ah? Erm, you live in Woodlands ah?
Oh, chatting with your ex ah? Ah, that's good, Cantonese say "meet again still are friends".
BTW, you jaga AA night shift one ah? Then, devil morning shift ah?![]()
I know. I am still educating myself leh.Originally posted by M©+square:I understand Cantonese. No worries, no need paiseh.
These days got too many terms leh.
Ask kopiosatu....he got Lots and Lots of it.![]()
wahahaha.....littlestream cheh cheh...you bery funny.Originally posted by littlestream:Pasir Ris in Changi is it? Where's Pasir Ris ah? I only remember that it was a nice neighbourhood right? I, five years didn't visit sg liao and i'm sure many changes liao right?
Bukit batok i know. It is south of woodlands, right? wah, quite far leh. from bukit batok to pasir ris. erm, hee hee......to me ah...anywhere more than 15 minutes is far.![]()
ook. Take care!Originally posted by littlestream:Hee hee........not funny lah. I find jetta and Ferret lagi humourous. Their posts makes me chuckle at my workdesk a lot.
mc2, almost 3pm liao. i go do some work before pang kang at 4pm hor.
nite nite and you have a great weekend ah!![]()
heh i went to play soccer, long long time no kik ball lo, ended with a scratched kneeOriginally posted by Kenashi:it's saturday.
ppl out having fun mah![]()
so hot u still play sport.Originally posted by Qing^.^:heh i went to play soccer, long long time no kik ball lo, ended with a scratched knee
OUCH~!!![]()
eh not really leh.. we played at 4pm.. very liang shuang time.. got slight breeze also..Originally posted by Kenashi:so hot u still play sport.
bo bian la, that's lifeOriginally posted by Qing^.^:eh not really leh.. we played at 4pm.. very liang shuang time.. got slight breeze also..
but a lot of my frens working then onli got 7 ppl quite sian..![]()
to tink i still teen sia.. wait till i get to ur stage then even more sianOriginally posted by Kenashi:bo bian la, that's life
i seldom get to meet my friends altogether, everyone got jobs, r/s n family, hard to get everyone to come out for a gathering.