one will say family problem, the other will say need to accompany bf/gfOriginally posted by Qing^.^:to tink i still teen sia.. wait till i get to ur stage then even more sian
perhaps every weekend? can organise de ma.. every weekend come out![]()
wa so many pang seh u.. if i u i sure damn pissed.. so hard to organise le then nvr comeOriginally posted by Kenashi:one will say family problem, the other will say need to accompany bf/gf
nowaday only meet up with one or two of them, it is too much of a hassle to try to get them to come together.
the last time i organised a bbq to get everyone together n 2 out of 7 fly kite on me on that day.
things never always go according to plan.Originally posted by Qing^.^:wa so many pang seh u.. if i u i sure damn pissed.. so hard to organise le then nvr come![]()
hehe me too.. wait for others to do the dirty workOriginally posted by Kenashi:things never always go according to plan.
nowaday, i just sit back n wait for others to be the organiser.
got to go, see ya.
Originally posted by Ferret:*hops HoPS*
Elloz folks
*winSome SmILE*
Alo alo FerretOriginally posted by Ferret:*hops HoPS*
Elloz folks
*winSome SmILE*
EllOz beaRz... *GriNz*Originally posted by the Bear:the Bear melts
Hey heyOriginally posted by Qing^.^:Alo alo Ferret
*scan the area for tt fearsome ferret fren of urs*![]()
Haha.. really looks cute sia ur fren..Originally posted by Ferret:Hey hey
I'm being nice so no one would mistook me for THAT thing.![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:Hey hey
I'm being nice so no one would mistook me for THAT thing.![]()
hibernate? oh its not time yetOriginally posted by the Bear:hey
sooooo tired... been working today until a while ago
hungover and sleep-deprived
Gotta try it to believe itOriginally posted by Qing^.^:Haha.. really looks cute sia ur fren..
cant imagine its violent![]()
Last time got.. but almost all died..Originally posted by Ferret:Gotta try it to believe it
Do you keep pets ?
Hmmm... And did you put it up for adoption too ?Originally posted by Qing^.^:Last time got.. but almost all died..luo han fish, goldfish, turtle, shiny fishes, hamsters and birds..
last time me hamsters also quite violent de.. put ur fingers close then they bite liao![]()
*TooThSoME SmiLE*Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Hi...
Originally posted by Ferret:Hmmm... And did you put it up for adoption too ?![]()
how to noe if they young or not.. they look all the sameOriginally posted by the Bear:dude
and hey... hamsters, you gotta get them really young... just weaned... then handle them a lot.. they'll be tame then
if you get them fully grown, they're very violent
my last hamster was cute and silly.. loved the little fella coz he was so dumb, he was loveable
Originally posted by Qing^.^:how to noe if they young or not.. they look all the same![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:you gotta get them while they're the size of a 50cent coin
Ferret. *WeakOriginally posted by Ferret:*TooThSoME SmiLE*
Elloz![]()