Orh finally ar..Originally posted by Rhonda:Got... but I'm dead tired and need to sleep liao! Tomorrow's the last day of packing before the movers come and yippeeee... I've got a friend coming down to keep me company and help me tomorrow and the next day, another friend will help me move a few bags of stuff over to my parents'!Things are looking up!
I'll be soooooo relieved when this is all over!!![]()
Aiyo.. wei le yi liang lao ye che u gonna starve urself..Originally posted by Fatum:I'm drooling over this old american "sports car" that I'm in love with .... owner's asking for more than what I can afford ... but i'm wondering if I can swing it by eating grass for the next few months ....
you'll never be able to get this sort of American muscle cars in Singapore ...![]()
you haven't got your driving license yet ..... so you haven't got the "car fever" yet ...Originally posted by Qing^.^:Aiyo.. wei le yi liang lao ye che u gonna starve urself..
even i little kid also noe bu zhi de leh![]()
Eee SG get car is fu zhi zhan leh.. road tax, parking coupons, maintence, COE, and ERP all these will cripple de leh..Originally posted by Fatum:you haven't got your driving license yet ..... so you haven't got the "car fever" yet ...
It's an old souped up Pontiac Firebird ..... one of those legendary American muscle Machines a la Ford Mustang ...![]()
it's pointless to get a flashy car in Singapore I think .... the traffic alone is stressful enough ! ....Originally posted by Qing^.^:Eee SG get car is fu zhi zhan leh.. road tax, parking coupons, maintence, COE, and ERP all these will cripple de leh..
but me kinda like those in Initial-D
the sound of the changing gears![]()
where the hell have you been ? ....Originally posted by laurence82:*burps*
*checks Fatum's hair condition*
*goes homes to get some sleep*
ya lor.. SG if drive too fast then got camara catch.. but wan fast also cannot so many cars but so little space..Originally posted by Fatum:it's pointless to get a flashy car in Singapore I think .... the traffic alone is stressful enough ! ....
but it's different where I currently am .... highways stretching all the way to the horizon, cutting through waving oceans of canola and wheat ..... it makes driving pleasurable ...... just engage the cruise controls, open the windows to the wind, and zoooooom .......![]()
Wah si lang.Originally posted by Qing^.^:*Limps in with a scratched knee, retreive the hidden key and lifts the shutters*
OPEN~!!
an zhua bo lang eh![]()
What the?Originally posted by the Bear:hmm... i was averaging 105km/h today driving
Relax with beerOriginally posted by kopiosatu:shiok, yesterday jogged during duty.
today played football.
what next...?
wah cannot lah, i'm watching my diet now.Originally posted by sbst275:Relax with beer![]()
I seeOriginally posted by kopiosatu:wah cannot lah, i'm watching my diet now.
ayiah 8+ liao. should i go catch a movie... should be cheaper tomorrow night eh?
pearl harbour????Originally posted by sbst275:I see
Tml yea...
Now watching Pearl Harbor to kill time, later got TR Report![]()
Another 2 more hrsOriginally posted by kopiosatu:pearl harbour????
i'm waiting for newcastle vs liverpool
damn, its gonna be a long wait.
Originally posted by the Bear:pearl harbor was an amazingly and unreasonably lousy movie..
the making of Homo Sapien is surprisingly good to watch
how about their bigfoot leh??Originally posted by sbst275:Another 2 more hrs
Now still laughing at Johor's discovery of UFOs