30s haha me onli 16 lehOriginally posted by skeujin:nuthg to b sori bout lah. im jus stating a trend we have here in 30s.
sometimes in the middle of the night when u get hunger pangs n u knw u jus eaten nottoo long ago. try drinking down a mug or 2 of warm water. our body's way of telling us its dehydrated is the same as hunger pangs...
i knw yr 16. 30s is this particular forum in sgforums tt u r posting in now...Originally posted by Qing^.^:30s haha me onli 16 leh
ee drink water onli.. mayb really hungry ma![]()
haha ya well..Originally posted by skeujin:i knw yr 16. 30s is this particular forum in sgforums tt u r posting in now...
u no school meh...Originally posted by Qing^.^:haha ya well..
all teens got sch ma so come here crap lor![]()
haven ma.. now waiting to get to polyOriginally posted by skeujin:u no school meh...
orh paiseh i lost track of all the whos on holiday or graduating stuf liao...Originally posted by Qing^.^:haven ma.. now waiting to get to poly
Already got le SP Tourism and Resort Management..Originally posted by skeujin:orh paiseh i lost track of all the whos on holiday or graduating stuf liao...
whr u aiming to go n wat course
Sp tpurism ay? try yr best to do yr internship in sentosaOriginally posted by Qing^.^:Already got le SP Tourism and Resort Management..
today got the letter.. so many forms to fill up de![]()
Wow sounds nice but duno wats ttOriginally posted by littlestream:I am backkkk.............
with roasted potatoes!!!
Yummylicious.............and FATTENING!!!![]()
Sentosa? last time i saw the news like can go overseas for internship siaOriginally posted by skeujin:Sp tpurism ay? try yr best to do yr internship in sentosa
hi sis... i made mashed potatoes for brkfast this morng.Originally posted by littlestream:I am backkkk.............
with roasted potatoes!!!
Yummylicious.............and FATTENING!!!![]()
Sis? Streamie is gal ar?Originally posted by skeujin:hi sis... i made mashed potatoes for brkfast this morng.![]()
if im not wrng. last time in TP after internship wen u graduate u can apply for jobs in six flags amusement resort parks in the US for some sorta OJT for 6mths....Originally posted by Qing^.^:Sentosa? last time i saw the news like can go overseas for internship sia
Wa go to US for 6 months.. sounds nice.. but duno if i gd enuff notOriginally posted by skeujin:if im not wrng. last time in TP after internship wen u graduate u can apply for jobs in six flags amusement resort parks in the US for some sorta OJT for 6mths....
I had a veggie omelette and has brown at Denny's. Hmmmmmm!Originally posted by skeujin:hi sis... i made mashed potatoes for brkfast this morng.![]()
heya jets...Originally posted by jetta:Wah *still* got people here ah??
i realise tt last ngt u called steamie DUDE.Originally posted by Qing^.^:Sis? Streamie is gal ar?![]()
LOLOriginally posted by skeujin:i realise tt last ngt u called steamie DUDE.![]()
my frend went. after the 6mths use their pay to go tour US. tts y i tell u to study hard.... dont b so eager to get into the job market. the more u study. the more jobs there are waitg for u...Originally posted by Qing^.^:Wa go to US for 6 months.. sounds nice.. but duno if i gd enuff not![]()
Hidy ho skeu. Can't wait to see more of your travel pics leh. I have some nice ones but lazy to scan 'cause taken during my pre-digital days.Originally posted by skeujin:heya jets...
tink ill b napping in the office later...
Wa tour US so good..Originally posted by skeujin:my frend went. after the 6mths use their pay to go tour US. tts y i tell u to study hard.... dont b so eager to get into the job market. the more u study. the more jobs there are waitg for u...
wat u saw was like 2% of my cambodia pics.... i have yt to scan another 8 albums. (none of us had a digital cam during tt trip)Originally posted by jetta:Hidy ho skeu. Can't wait to see more of your travel pics leh. I have some nice ones but lazy to scan 'cause taken during my pre-digital days.
It's POTATOES........and then they cut it up, half it actually, 'cos it's those mini ones. Then ah, they ROAST it. Then, sprinkle aiyoh, what's that green leaves leh. Alamak......never mind, they sprinkle some green stuff and hey, presto, you getOriginally posted by Qing^.^:Wow sounds nice but duno wats tt![]()